Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carting me away!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Sep 25, 2008

This cart is perfect for a small office. The cart is very nice looking whenb assembled. The drawer is a great added feature that I now totally depend on. Great value. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the z-shape, and that the shelf holding the laptop has a choice of heights. However, the finish began to wear off within days of putting it to use, and a caster broke out of the particle board side and had to be glued back in. Hope someone will copy this design in real wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Z Mobile Workstation
 from Iindependence, MO,  Nov 5, 2013

I had this same product before but wore it out. I was so glad to be able to find it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Average
Not very sturdy
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

smaller than expected and not very sturdy for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product except for casters.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a great little desk. I love the shelves and especially the little drawer. It's good for keeping pens and other small supplies. I do roll it around alot and one of the casters broke. We were able to glue to back together but it was only a temporary fix. :(. I'm sad b/c I haven't used it in months. It was great for me to be able to move my laptop, bills out of sight when I needed to. Before replacing it, I would like to find some replacement casters for one more try.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z Mobile Workstation
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered the Z Mobile Workstation to use in our bedroom to store our 17" laptop on top and printer on the bottom. It is the perfect accessory, it is very durable and does not take up much room at all. The picture online is very accurate and it took me only 15 minutes to put the whole thing together. The drawer has not given us any trouble. Too bad this doesn't come in a black color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from PA,  Feb 10, 2012

I love the workstation a lot! It matches the color of my other furniture. Also it's conpact and easy to move around. Also with adjustable table height and foot board, it's very comfortable to use. A great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
months-later disappointment
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a handy and handsome little piece, fitting into small places to hold your laptop (mine is too heavy to be a true laptop) and giving a richer, more "real furniture" effect than many workstations. Unfortunately, the small drawer just fell apart on me, probably as a result of the wood drying out during winter heating. I'm sure my handyman will repair it without trouble, but it was an unwelcome surprise. I'm still happy to have it in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not up to par
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Workstation!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 17, 2012

I ordered this knowing I spent too much, however when I received the product, I was thrilled. It was SO easy to put together. It was very well marked and didn't require a ton of pieces or crazy directions. It's extremely sturdy and doesn't sway. The color is beautiful and the drawer is a bit smaller than I thought it would be but it's still fantastic to have. I love that there are 3 different heights at which the drawer/desk can be placed and I have moved it twice with absolutely NO problems moving it. It has a bottom board to keep it sturdy but it's perfect size for my all in one printer to sit to avoid an additional cart to pull around. This workstation rolls smoothly across my carpet too! I am VERY happy with my purchase. Really my only complaint is the price, but I really don't regret my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color was much darker than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 from Galena, OH,  Jan 6, 2012

Not bad for the price. Easy to assemble. Color was nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from California,  May 7, 2011

I ordered this workstation based on the good reviews. Now that I see it in person, I feel it is not worth the money. The drawer is hard to open, and it does not roll smoothly over the floors. I would be happier if it had a removeable shelf one could slide into the unused area where you adjust the height of the desk. I will try and have one made, because I think there is a lot of wasted space. It was easy to put together and came within a couple of days. I will keep it, but would not order it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 25, 2011

Great product! Sturdy, easy to put together, attractive and wonderfully mobile. Have really enjoyed using this product that allows me to compute whereever I want to in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop stand
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

I wanted something small, mobile, and presentable (non-industrial looking). This items fits the bill just fine. It was easy to assemble, probably took no more than 25 minutes total to assemble it. the spacious drawer holds USB cables, iPods, rechargers, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from phila.,pa,  Aug 18, 2010

very satisfied with desk. looks nice and is funchional.great for small spaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nadine
 from el paso, tx,  Jun 21, 2010

this is a really great laptop stand. it took me less than 30 minutes to put together. i love the drawer because i can put paper and pen in there...really handy. i have already recommended it to my sister. thanks for a great addition to my tiny apartment. nadine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it
 from los angeles,  Jun 6, 2010

The delivery was great... less than 4 days.. The desk went together very easily. I like the workmanship of the product. The only problem is the size of the work surface is a bit too small... just fits my laptop and mouse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workstation
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 26, 2009

The product is sturdy and the color matches my office. I use it for an extra work table, and my visitors use it for a lap top station.. I like the drawer for small items.. Great mobility, price, and service. It also keeps people off of my desktop. My son-in-law assembled the table for me and he had no trouble and NO PARTS MISSING!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Sep 3, 2009

I absolutely love this laptop station! We have an office upstairs but I wanted to be able to use my laptop downstairs in the living room. This was easy to assemble, it's very sturdy, the pull-out drawer comes in very handy for holding stuff, and there is enough room on the side of my 17 inch laptop to put coffee or a drink. I took the wheels off because it was moving and I wanted it to stay in one place.I got the lighter color and it's just as pictured. 5 stars!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with this workstation. It is well made and designed. I feel my computer is secure and safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
but it now
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jul 20, 2009

this is one of the best things i have bought from o.s.com!!! a little cheap but still looks nice and very functional , sturdy, easy to push around nice enough for the liivng room - whichis where iwanted it i love it - it matches my shaby chic furniture - over priced but i would buy one again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oasis Concepts All Wood Flip and Fold Desk
Today $259.95
Compare $328.20
Save 21%
(1)
Balt Sit or Stand Mobile Workstation
Today $267.99
Compare $658.57
Save 59%
(7)
Safco MUV 35-inch Adjustable Height Computer Workstation
Sale $239.60
Was $266.22
Compare $271.10
Save 12%
(4)
Floating Desk with Storage
Today $159.99
Compare $340.71
Save 53%
(81)
Back to top