Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Atlanta,  Jul 30, 2014

Got two for my bathroom and they look great and put off a lot of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom fixture!
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2014

Ideal fixture for wet locations, and the close-to-ceiling style means there will be no conflict with a medicine cabinet door opening, even with lower ceilings. Looks very high end for an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Sep 2, 2014

We just tore up the carpet on our second floor hallway to continue our wood stairs on to the upstairs hallway. Replaced the round box store original , "*******" lights with these and they are FANTASTIC! They are pretty well made of decent weight and add a fantastic richness to the hallway. We have our tall white baseboards up, the hall is painted a lovely gray and we have a very heavy dense shag silver/lighter gray runner on the floor. It's like the Ritz up there! Very happy with these lights and I would buy add'l for spare bedrooms, but husband says, "why do you want to be so matchy match"? I still may get one more for one of the upstairs bedrooms which the decor would be well suited for this light because I am, "matchy match". Don't hesitate to buy these if you are on the fence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, modern drum light fixture
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

I bought this for my son's nursery. The overall theme of my house is modern and/or glam, so I have a lot of drum chandeliers around the house. I wanted my son's room to also have a drum light fixture, and this was the perfect complement to the other light fixtures I already have around the house. Its sleek, modern, super easy to install and very nice to look at. I bought a second one for the guest room because I liked it so much in my son's nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought 2, one for the kitchen and one for the dining area. My complaint is that they are so heavy, that changing the light bulb is very hard, and tricky. The shade fits in kind of oddly. But they are so beautiful, it is worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality!
 Jan 13, 2016

My husband was so impressed he wanted to purchase two more for our bedroom. Unfortunately, I had my eyes on something else. Looks exactly like the photo. Quality great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jan 11, 2016

Pleasantly surprised w the quality of this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 28, 2015

Great addition to a dark hallway at the top of the staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 Dec 15, 2015

True to picture and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Dec 10, 2015

Overall, it's a nice light, but a bit plain for the price. I've seen similar styles for less money. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product, Awful instructions
 Dec 8, 2015

Great value and quality for the price. Looks like the pictures and is has a very luxurious feel. You can install it by yourself but it will be much, much, much easier if you have someone to help you. The only bad thing about this product are the instructions. A three year old could have done better. I suggest you youtube some videos of actual installations so you know what you are supposed to do. Othre than that, it's a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a lot of light
 Dec 2, 2015

These are so cute but don't give off the best amount of light. They are ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor buy
 Nov 28, 2015

This was cheaply made and over priced. Feels very fake. The silver rim arrived bent. Feels like aluminum. Sooo dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry light
 Nov 17, 2015

This was very nice installed. Easy to do and looks great. It has bright light great for my entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Nov 17, 2015

Great value...amazing easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid light that adds a touch of glam
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought FIVE of these for my home. Three are going in the hallway and top-of-stairs in my finished basement. One is going in my upper level hall. The fifth is going in the water closet in my master bathroom. I love the bright white color of the shade and the tailored look of the light. It takes 3 bulbs (not included; I used LED) and gives off a very nice amount of light. It's a large light, too. Doesn't get lost on the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for my bathroom
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought this based on the reviews from others - I put it in the potty room (where the toilet is) of my bathroom it is perfect! I just finished having my bathroom painted a grey color which is a very "in" color right now. I'm changing the rubbed oil fixtures to chrome and this light fixture is perfect for a modern/classic look. I think it was easy to install! I like that the shade is actually glass - I didn't want a fabric shade. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this fixture. Great price from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 Oct 12, 2015

I bought 5 for my hallway. Lots of great comments from guests!! Will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AO
 Oct 1, 2015

Awsome. Love the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better on the ceiling!
 Sep 9, 2015

I needed a large base, flush mount light in my living room to replace a cheap, white, builder-grade light in the house we just bought (we had a mix of mushroom lights, b**b lights, and hexagonal lights in an assortment of white or brass). I wasn't sure if the ceiling had the same finish/paint under the old light that the rest of the ceiling had, so I wanted the same size base as the light I was replacing. I also needed a fixture that would provide sufficient brightness, as the living room is also used as a music room. I also wanted to avoid any light fixture with fabric shades--glass is so much easier to clean! This light comes in multiple finishes (I chose the brushed nickel), and the light fixture allows for three bulbs. It actually fits 3 compact florescent bulbs. I was surprised at how sophisticated, elegant and modern it looks! The metal trim is substantial (not flimsy). The glass also seems to be sturdy. If I ever needed another flush mount fixture with a wide base, I would definitely buy this light again. It was the most expensive of all the non-chandelier replacement lights that we bought, but it is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought