Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom fixture!
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2014

Ideal fixture for wet locations, and the close-to-ceiling style means there will be no conflict with a medicine cabinet door opening, even with lower ceilings. Looks very high end for an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Sep 2, 2014

We just tore up the carpet on our second floor hallway to continue our wood stairs on to the upstairs hallway. Replaced the round box store original , "*******" lights with these and they are FANTASTIC! They are pretty well made of decent weight and add a fantastic richness to the hallway. We have our tall white baseboards up, the hall is painted a lovely gray and we have a very heavy dense shag silver/lighter gray runner on the floor. It's like the Ritz up there! Very happy with these lights and I would buy add'l for spare bedrooms, but husband says, "why do you want to be so matchy match"? I still may get one more for one of the upstairs bedrooms which the decor would be well suited for this light because I am, "matchy match". Don't hesitate to buy these if you are on the fence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Atlanta,  Jul 30, 2014

Got two for my bathroom and they look great and put off a lot of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, modern drum light fixture
 from LA, CA,  Jun 22, 2014

I bought this for my son's nursery. The overall theme of my house is modern and/or glam, so I have a lot of drum chandeliers around the house. I wanted my son's room to also have a drum light fixture, and this was the perfect complement to the other light fixtures I already have around the house. Its sleek, modern, super easy to install and very nice to look at. I bought a second one for the guest room because I liked it so much in my son's nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 28, 2015

I bought this fixture for a small guest bedroom with a nautical look. The fixture is contemporary and stylish and melds well with the decor. It would look nicely in a hallway as well. I've seen similar fixtures costing much more than this one. A good deal and nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jun 27, 2015

it looks great. I would just make sure to measure the size of the hole in the ceiling prior to purchasing any light. I had to plaster up the sides because there were gaps in the ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my spare bedroom and I love the level of lighting and also love its simple elegance. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern light
 May 9, 2015

Bought this light before and liked it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 May 1, 2015

This light serves its purpose but it gives off a yellowish tinted light that is not very brilliant. There is nothing really wrong with it, but I was just expecting more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Mar 24, 2015

I like this fixture a lot. It looks very sharp in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 Mar 18, 2015

Looks very classic & shekel installed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Feb 28, 2015

Purchased this light fixture for my son's room. It was very easy to install and works perfectly adding the correct amount of light throughout the room. It is a bit institutional looking according to my son but it is a good replacement for the fixture that stopped working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from randolph,nj,  Jan 9, 2015

Love it!!! Was worried about the frosted and not enough light. I had to use 45w it is so bright. What a great update for the 80s brass builder grade fixtures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light is very stylish. It looks great in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, clean look
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 8, 2014

Wanted to change the light out in the entrance to a loft apartment. Love the clean lines and how the fixture can play with both industrial and crystal lighting. Very clean look, and when turned on, gives a nice glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z-Lite 3-light Milk White Shade Flush Mount
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

Great value for the money. This was very easy for my electrician to install and beautifully lights up my stairwell. My home is modern/eclectic, and this style fits in perfectly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light fixture!
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

We put two of these fixtures in our master bedroom closet (its big). It gave us the light we needed. The light fixture was easy to install. Very clean, simple lines. Doesn't make a huge statement...which is what we were looking for. I looked at other light fixtures that were 3 times the price. I definately got my value out of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought