Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LED Faucet
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 23, 2012

I was never able to use this faucet because it does not fit on my standard kitchen faucet, it is too big. I have been to several hardware stores and the big chain stores to try and find an adapter and finely gave up. I wish you all better luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so fun
 from California,  Jul 25, 2012

It didn't fit the kitchen sink because it was too big so I used it in a bathroom. It's lots of fun for sure. Takes away from the look of the faucet because it's so bulky but still fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of bulky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool idea but doesn't fit
 from South Dakota,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this and was so excited about it but it does not fit any faucet in my house. I went to every home improvement store in town and even thought about buying a new faucet to make it work. There wasn't any that fit it. Can anyone tell me where to find an adapter or a faucet that is not standard size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led faucet light
 from San Antonio tx,  Feb 12, 2013

When I received the product there were no instructions, the light had to have a piece that was hard to find and had to be ordered from plumbing supply company. Once I was able to use it the light does not work. Very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wash in the dark
 from MASS,  Nov 2, 2012

I like gadgets, and that in a cool one. i can wash my hands in the dark.I'd like to put one on all my faucets but it won't fit some of them.The only thing is, i have to turn the water on full to get a bright light.but i can crack it about 1/4 to get a dim light. all n all. the thing is very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chrome plated brass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality and beauty!
 from Riverview, MI,  Mar 17, 2012

Ok, so I'm a freak for colored lights...did I need this? Nope! Do I love it? Yep! It's awesome!! Anywhere I can put colored lights, I will....my son just thinks this is the coolest faucet ever...and the price was amazing....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z-Light review
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 29, 2014

The color changing aerator was very easy to install and does NOT leak. It changes colors and they are easy to see. Overall the product looks and works great. There are no batteries so I don't exactly know how it works or how long it will continue to work, but as long as it does I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot find any faucet that z-light will fit
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

I love the ideal,,but they dont fit my faucets at home,,i even took z-lights to the store to see if i can find a faucet they will fit,,and still no luck..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Netrual
 from Kilworthy, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 30, 2014

I have ordered this item before and I was VERY pleased. This is why I ordered it again. However, this one did not come with the adapters for the tap (the first one I ordered did), I have been to several places that carry plumbing products and I am unable to locate the necessary adapter that I need, "female to female" adapter. Therefore, it sits in the package it arrived in and it is not being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z-Light Multi-Color LED Chrome Faucet Light
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Fun idea, but it did not fit any of my existing faucets. Oh well, live and learn. I'll pass it on to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tisha123
 from Des Allemands, La,  Apr 25, 2013

Although I haven't had the pleasure of using this I'm sure I will love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Apr 21, 2013

This product is easy to install. We initially tried it in the kitchen, however, our faucet height is low and the spray from this adaption didn't work well for cleaning dishes/pots ect. We attached it to the tap in the powder room, which works well for hand washing. Truly an unique experience and always a conversation piece amongst our son's friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My 9-year old daughter loved it. It was a WOW factor for her. After reading all the complains of installation problem, I was expecting the worst. But my hubby installed it in 5 minutes. The unit is a bit big, but acceptiable given how cool it is to have the changing color when guests and kids come over. It also leaks a little. But I'm leaving it as-is, and ok with the few drops of water leak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't fit
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2013

Would not fit any of the faucets in my house, my store, or my daughter's house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? couldn't tell you
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fi
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2013

This thing will not fit any faucet in our house. Strange?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought