Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Ordinary
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

the only thing I like about these pillows is the color. I bought them for my living room but they are much too casual and don't give me the luxury I was looking for. I've purchased some pillow covers so I may end up using them after all, otherwise, they will likely be retired to an extra bedroom or something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Illinois, metro stLouis area,  May 2, 2012

Only hegative was the price. I think they could be cheaper. The color was just what I needed--I have a carpet that is multi colored and the pillows pillows bring out the dominant color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thus far seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Evans, GA,  Sep 22, 2010

Picture is true to color. This is my 2nd set. Looks great in my living room. They are very sturdy and keep their shape even after the most intense pillow fight. Both children and adults will be a fan of these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Lorenzo, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

I love these pillows. The photos were not misleading. They matched perfectly with my ensemble. Great choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love them!
 from North Oxford, MA,  Aug 22, 2014

Love them! Great pillows! Nice color and very comfy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice pillows!
 from Oregon,  Jun 2, 2014

I love these pillows, they are a nice accent piece, the color is rich & the heavy fabric holds up to naps on the couch quite well! Love that they are made in the USA-one of the main reasons I chose these over some of the others I looked at!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful pillows
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought these pillows for my living room. They match my throw carpets perfectly. Well made, vibrant color, true to picture shown. Love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect color
 from NH,  Feb 21, 2014

Just the color that I was looking for. Very happy to see that these are made in the United States!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great color!!!
 from Kearny, nj,  Jan 29, 2014

Love the color it gives a perfect touch to my sofa.so hard to find this color in the stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cute and inexpensive
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

Just what we needed to add a little pop to a plain sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Turquoise Pillow
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Sep 25, 2013

I love this pillow. The color is a turquoise blue and is just what I was looking for - the picture shows it exactly as it looks. The pillow is fluffy and large and goes well with my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Very bright.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

Quality is I guess what you'd expect for the price. The color is a super bright turquoise, brighter than any of the other turquoise and/or teal items I had, so they went in a different room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I love the color of these pillows, which are exactly as shown. I did have to cut a couple of strings from the pillows when I got them, but saw no damage at all. So far, I've been enjoying them; I just use them for decoration, really.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Maine,  May 2, 2013

Beautiful, vibrant, turquoise color. These pillows were much better quality than I thought for the great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Portsmouth, R.I.,  Oct 23, 2012

My son and daughter-n-law love it and want to purchase 2 more...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow color darker than picture
 from Tucson,AZ,  Aug 6, 2012

Color of turquoise is darker than picture, however, the color does go with the lighter shade and I use them together on the sofa. Mixed together they look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture and actual didn't match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Miami, Florida,  May 30, 2012

Fantastic blue color! Pillows are decorative and can be good for propping up your head for reading, watching tv or such, while reclining. Not super soft, but don't think they were meant to be. They are a bit on the small side but certainly nice and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z-Duck pillows
 from NC,  May 11, 2012

These turqoise pillows are the pop of color that was needed on my neutral sofa, especially for spring and summer. Terrific value for a most pretty look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design, beautiful color!
 from Port Washington, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

These throw pillows are a very good value. They are true to the online color, and are soft and well made. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

Exactly what I'd been looking for. Went to many stores and web sites and found it on overstock.com. Next time I'll save time and go directly to overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top