Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 4, 2012

I searched all over for a cabinet for our newly remodeled bathroom that has white subway tiles with chrome and glass time accents. Finally saw this one and "took the plunge" and ordered- Product arrived very quickly and was packed well. Pristine condition. Went together easily and is now on the wall. Do wish shelves were a bit higher as hairspray bottle does not fit and had to live on top but other than that it LOOKS fab and is spacious generally as these little cabinets go. Door seems solid and hinges and knobs are pretty .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes-bright white as I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality-all paint was uniform-no dings or anything. All hardware fit well. Husband put together quickly and easily,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from SF, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

We were concerned with the flowers, but once put together and installed, it matches well. A little too homely for my taste. Would have liked it a little deeper to store more (depth allows for 2 large lotion bottles or two toilet paper rolls or one tissue box). Looks great above the toilet and allows for more covered storage in the bathroom- definitely does it's job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, would be nice to see items inside to have an idea of how much it holds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

My wife and I were very pleased to receive this cabinet. The shipment was prompt. The packaging was excellent. Instructions were clear. All parts were labeled and easy to assemble. We love the one touch close with the magnetic doors. It looks beautiful above our toilet. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this bathroom wall cabinet.
 from Charleston,sc,  Feb 22, 2013

I am so glad that I purchased this cabinet. It took a little time to put together but the instructions were good. The cabinet looks expensive and is sturdy enough. The cabinet is heavy and requires two people to hang it. I would buy this again!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from oregon,  Feb 6, 2013

This cabinet is very pretty, looks good and was easy to put together. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this was for the price. It's not super heavy duty, but it doesn't need to be for a few lightweight items in the bathroom. It looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 door wall cabinet
 from Bartlesville Oklahoma,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought this hanging cabinet to go with the yvette standing cabinet. They look great in my bathroom and give me plenty of storage. I have just a pedestal sink in this bathroom so storage has been a challenge to find. It was easy to put together and hang. The construction is great quality and the finish is also great. the price for this piece as well as the base piece is also remarkable! I am very happy with this addition to my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size and style
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jul 5, 2014

cabinet if very nice. It was very easy to assemble. I like that it is very sturdy. I wish it were wood rather than composite, but you can't get wood at this price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent cabinet
 from Guerneville, Ca,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a decent cabinet. I needed help to put it together but it did go together easy enough. The quality is good. I am not that crazy about the style but that is my own fault that is what I bought.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Verona, NY.,  May 13, 2014

When our bathroom was remodeled I both this and the matching cabinet. It's perfect for the area which needed something to bring out the colors as well as being a perfect cabinet to store personal bath items. It looks great and is meets the need tor more storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Fayetteville, Ga,  Apr 22, 2014

I removed two tacky medicine cabinets and purchase two cabinets for my bathrooms. I had two extra shelves made. I had a contractor to installed my cabinets over my comodes and they were 2X4's in the wall. I had a contractor to remove two tacky medicine cabinets and installed the cabinets over my comodes. It did take two people and they were screwed into 2X4's behind the commode. I have space for all the extra's needed in the bathrooms now. These are really nice little cabinets and can be used anywhere. There were lots of styles and choices. I will be looking for hardware on overstock soon. Shipping was quick and they arrived undamaged. I just discovered Overstock and plan to use it more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 door wall cabinet
 from WA State,  Apr 2, 2014

This is the perfect size to hang over the toilet for essentials.. I love the style of the doors & trim. Fits very well with traditional style bathrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

Good quality product. I also purchased the matching floor cabinet and they look great together.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, although not that rugged.
 from Thetford, VT,  Sep 27, 2013

This medicine chest was easy to put together. The directions were very good. It looks nice. I won't buy the larger matching floor cabinet, though, because the same materials in a larger piece would be unsuitable. The material is thin, but ok for a small wall cabinet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette White 2-door Bathroom Wall Cabinet
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

This wall cabinet is a nice addition to our Bathroom over the Stool. It is a 3-shelf that will hold many products. This was my purpose for purchasing as I needed extra storage. I am very well pleased with the cabinets (I purchased 2).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bathroom wall cabinet is beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Mar 21, 2013

I was been looking for this cabinet for a while. The quality, the size is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the product was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functional piece
 from West Michigan,  Jan 18, 2013

Instructions were a little vauge on the assembly of the rear panel. Adjustable shelves make it good for storing hair spray and make up - different sized objects. Need a second person to help install to the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cute
 from Placerville, California,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this for a 84 year old lady who needed more storage area in her bath room. She was impressed and very happy--which made me very happy. I did make some hanging modifications as I did not want to rely on drywall inserts. Just fine for the money and I would do it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You can't go wrong with white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine for the price. The prefab accuracy was impressive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little cabinet
 from IN,  Nov 23, 2012

We have a small bath with no closets or storage at all. Storage and space are both issues for us. This cabinet worked for us because of the shallow depth. We put it on a wall adjacent to the door so if it was deeper it would interfere with the door. It works great. IT was pretty easy to put together, It is really cute. And despite the fact that it is shallow, it holds plenty of medicine bottles and bandages etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not as sturdy as a real wood piece of course, but pretty good for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
Today $79.76
Compare $120.99
Save 34%
(25)
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $63.99
Compare $71.92
Save 11%
(100)
Back to top