Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grreat cabinet
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

Item is just as described. Measurements exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item is of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute assesory cabnet
 from mound, minneapolis,  Sep 16, 2014

I love the clean look fits perfect in bathroom for assesory help had more room then I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased this for a space between 2 sink vanities. It's a little higher which is perfect for a stand alone lighted mirror. I love it. It holds all of the extra little items so I can clear my "stuff" off the vanities and who doesn't need extra space?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks online
 from Caledonia, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

I was happy with the actual look and quality of this product. I had to put it completely together and didn't expect that, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the bathroom
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2014

I had to assemble this by myself, took a bit of time, 90 min, but was able to do by myself. Good price for the item too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from USA,  Mar 7, 2014

Beautiful piece, but due to damaged door we returned it. Deciding whether to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Eastern US,  Jan 22, 2014

Yes, you have to put the cabinet together. But, it took me less than 2 hours and the directions were great. For the price - this little cabinet is a great value. It is a solid piece. I am thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from nashville, nc,  Dec 29, 2013

very nice with a fresh look, we are using the cabinet in a bathroom in our beach home, and the cabinet is fresh looking and very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette 1 Door Floor Cabinet
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2013

Very pleased with product...It arrived on time and was as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots Of Quality For Little Cost
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

Once again Overstock came through for me. I needed a nightstand for our guest room but because of the curve of the wall and the height of the bed, regular night stands would not work. When I saw this "bathroom cabinet" I knew immediately it would work perfectly in my limited space. My husband is very handy and had no trouble putting it together. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this piece considering what I paid for it. Sturdy, functional, and reasonably priced -- what more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Chatham NJ,  Jul 5, 2013

As always, when dealing with Overstock, I was more then pleased with my purchase. Everything about the cabinet was exactly as discribed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette 1 Door Floor Cabinet
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this Cabinet to use in a Bathroom for extra storage. I was so very happy with the quality & workmanship when I took the parts out of the Box. YES, it took some assembly and it took longer than I had anticipated, but; when it was completed I was thrilled with the look. I liked it so much that I just ordered the larger cabinet to match with (2) doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cabinet had good quality & hardware. I was very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent floor cabinet that fit nice
 from Queens, New York,  Jun 3, 2013

Excellent floor cabinet that fit nice in my bathroom. It was easy to put together. The only problem was the back piece was not the perfect size. No one see it and no trimming had to be done. It looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Iowa,  Apr 16, 2013

Just as picture shows. Perfect for our newly remodeled bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought