For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from MT,  Jan 6, 2013

I have purchased many items from overstock and have always been happy with the products and customer service. We were looking for a small cabinet to provide storage and counter space in our guest bathroom. While putting it together, the screws split the cheap particle board. The doors to not match up exactly in the front, they are crooked. And the cabinet just had an awful smell that was so strong we had to put it outside for a couple days. I was disappointed in the quality for the price paid, but it is too much hassle to return and we had guests coming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for a great price
 from North myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 2, 2012

The cabinet looks great for the price i paid. was very easy to put together less than 30 minutes. instructions are very easy. overall very pleased with the product. this little detail on the cabinet door gives a lot of character and looks very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly the same, matches perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Dard
 from Louisiana,  Aug 29, 2014

Color is so dark is can be called black. I was disappointed with the color but overall the cabinet is sturdy and easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than I though it would be
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 29, 2014

I put this together by myself and it was prettier than I imagined. I saw this and couldn't decide if I wanted to spend that kind of money but after seeing what was out there for $69.00 and $79.00 I decided that I would try it. So glad I did! I have this in my master bath which is a Parisian theme and it just adds thst class I was looking for. Wish I could add a picture here for all to see.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small cabinet for the price
 from AZ,  Mar 10, 2014

We got this cabinet to store personal items in an office bathroom. It works great for that. Perfect for a small storage cabinet in an area that does not get heavy use. Please note the dimensions... it is a small cabinet. Easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble use it in the bathroom for morestorage

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This is not strong enough to use for heavy items. I am using this as clothing cabinet for child. It works good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking unit but somewhat overpriced
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

This is great looking unit and easy to put together, this unit arrived in pristine condition not a scratch or scuff. color is nice but don't order it if you have other black furniture it wont look right and remember it is very small unit it would look out of place in large room. I though it was a little over priced for its size. You can get larger units for the same or less money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect storage unit
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I truly love this product, but as I was looking for something else just yesterday, I came across this same exact product for $ on another website, was very upset being that everything I order is always from Overstock so now will to have check other sites in the future, but do love the unit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together but...
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

Easy to put together Color a chocloate black - wish it were black black Very light weight - so dont use to store heavy items in Overall a good fit for what I needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight - not for heavy items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor cabinet
 from Cartersville Georgia,  Feb 5, 2013

The cabinet was shipped extremely fast. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed in which I received it. It didn't take very long to assemble and it went very smoothly. The cabinet is perfect for the spot I choose it to be in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark color is perfect. It's just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet is beautifully made. Solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from pa,  Jan 27, 2013

This has to be completed put together which can be time consuming. The instructions it came with were good. All you need is a screwdriver. It looks good and is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with the cabinet. The instructions were very clear making putting it together a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinets
 from Lexington,Ky,  Dec 18, 2012

smaller then I thought especially for the price,, quality good but again for price should be better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, easy to build
 from Orange County, Ca,  Nov 20, 2012

When the box arrived it had a pretty large hole in it and was very damaged, I was expecting the insides to be just as bad but it really wasn't. There were some light scratches on some of the panels and a little crack on one. All of the damage was on the inside of the cabinet so I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it and once it was all put together you couldn't tell. I am happy with the cabinet over all, its very light and I believe its particle board so I wouldn't recommended it you are looking for a super nice durable cabinet but I think its great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, I would say its almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were some slight cracks on the inside, but overall it was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Saxonburg, PA,  Nov 10, 2012

Check quality control. There was a scrape on the finish that wasn't caused by shipping. Since it's not very visible where we put the cabinet, we decided to keep it. The size and color are exactly what we needed and is a perfect match to our vanity. The assembly directions are pretty clear and took about 45 minutes for 2 of us. We also got the matching medicine cabinet and placed it directly on top rather than hang it on the wall. The overall appearance is of one unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The espresso color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finished product is much nicer than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top