Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than I though it would be
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 29, 2014

I put this together by myself and it was prettier than I imagined. I saw this and couldn't decide if I wanted to spend that kind of money but after seeing what was out there for $69.00 and $79.00 I decided that I would try it. So glad I did! I have this in my master bath which is a Parisian theme and it just adds thst class I was looking for. Wish I could add a picture here for all to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from MT,  Jan 6, 2013

I have purchased many items from overstock and have always been happy with the products and customer service. We were looking for a small cabinet to provide storage and counter space in our guest bathroom. While putting it together, the screws split the cheap particle board. The doors to not match up exactly in the front, they are crooked. And the cabinet just had an awful smell that was so strong we had to put it outside for a couple days. I was disappointed in the quality for the price paid, but it is too much hassle to return and we had guests coming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for a great price
 from North myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 2, 2012

The cabinet looks great for the price i paid. was very easy to put together less than 30 minutes. instructions are very easy. overall very pleased with the product. this little detail on the cabinet door gives a lot of character and looks very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly the same, matches perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Dard
 from Louisiana,  Aug 29, 2014

Color is so dark is can be called black. I was disappointed with the color but overall the cabinet is sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small cabinet for the price
 from AZ,  Mar 10, 2014

We got this cabinet to store personal items in an office bathroom. It works great for that. Perfect for a small storage cabinet in an area that does not get heavy use. Please note the dimensions... it is a small cabinet. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This is not strong enough to use for heavy items. I am using this as clothing cabinet for child. It works good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 Apr 7, 2015

I did orfer 2 of these cabinets and placed them side by side in my family room. They look great and do provide all the extra storage space that I was looking for. the gentleman who put them together said that the instructions were accurate and all pieces were enclosed in the packaging. They are true black and just what I expected and wanted for my needs. The 2 of them do look good side by side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet is beautiful, sturdy and fairly easy to assemble. It looks gorgeous in my house! Great item for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a very dark brown, thats exactly what I was looking for, not difficult to assemble and perfect for small storage items. Very happy with this purchase, think I might purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet looks expensive!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

I needed a tall cabinet for my bathroom to store towels and toiletries and this cabinet was perfect. I bought two of them so I could stack one on top of the other. I assembled them myself, only I didn't put the legs on one of them. My husband bolted them together and they look fabulous! I now have double the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble use it in the bathroom for morestorage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together but...
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

Easy to put together Color a chocloate black - wish it were black black Very light weight - so dont use to store heavy items in Overall a good fit for what I needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight - not for heavy items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoalsrn
 May 30, 2015

well satisfied.......very sturdy materials. Nice smooth finish.Color just as expected. Quite easy to assemble with little difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIS WAS AGREAT SURPRISE , I WAS LOOKING FOR MY ENTRYWAY A SHOE CLOSET AND SAW THIS IN BATHROOM STORAGE.THIS IS SUCH A NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE . IT S HIGH QUALITY WOOD PRODUCT EASY TO ASSEMBLE IN LESS THAN I HOUR. THE DESIGN AND BORDER DECOR IS SPECTACULAR I AM SO HAPPY WITH IT SHOES FIT GREAT ! THE COLOR IS TRUE TO COLOR ESPRESSO JUST A TAD BIT LIGHT ER WHICH TURNED OUT GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Apr 21, 2015

Serves my purpose but very flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking unit but somewhat overpriced
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

This is great looking unit and easy to put together, this unit arrived in pristine condition not a scratch or scuff. color is nice but don't order it if you have other black furniture it wont look right and remember it is very small unit it would look out of place in large room. I though it was a little over priced for its size. You can get larger units for the same or less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect storage unit
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I truly love this product, but as I was looking for something else just yesterday, I came across this same exact product for $ on another website, was very upset being that everything I order is always from Overstock so now will to have check other sites in the future, but do love the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor cabinet
 from Cartersville Georgia,  Feb 5, 2013

The cabinet was shipped extremely fast. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed in which I received it. It didn't take very long to assemble and it went very smoothly. The cabinet is perfect for the spot I choose it to be in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark color is perfect. It's just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet is beautifully made. Solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from pa,  Jan 27, 2013

This has to be completed put together which can be time consuming. The instructions it came with were good. All you need is a screwdriver. It looks good and is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with the cabinet. The instructions were very clear making putting it together a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought