Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from MT,  Jan 6, 2013

I have purchased many items from overstock and have always been happy with the products and customer service. We were looking for a small cabinet to provide storage and counter space in our guest bathroom. While putting it together, the screws split the cheap particle board. The doors to not match up exactly in the front, they are crooked. And the cabinet just had an awful smell that was so strong we had to put it outside for a couple days. I was disappointed in the quality for the price paid, but it is too much hassle to return and we had guests coming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than I though it would be
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 29, 2014

I put this together by myself and it was prettier than I imagined. I saw this and couldn't decide if I wanted to spend that kind of money but after seeing what was out there for $69.00 and $79.00 I decided that I would try it. So glad I did! I have this in my master bath which is a Parisian theme and it just adds thst class I was looking for. Wish I could add a picture here for all to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for a great price
 from North myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 2, 2012

The cabinet looks great for the price i paid. was very easy to put together less than 30 minutes. instructions are very easy. overall very pleased with the product. this little detail on the cabinet door gives a lot of character and looks very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly the same, matches perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Dard
 from Louisiana,  Aug 29, 2014

Color is so dark is can be called black. I was disappointed with the color but overall the cabinet is sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small cabinet for the price
 from AZ,  Mar 10, 2014

We got this cabinet to store personal items in an office bathroom. It works great for that. Perfect for a small storage cabinet in an area that does not get heavy use. Please note the dimensions... it is a small cabinet. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This is not strong enough to use for heavy items. I am using this as clothing cabinet for child. It works good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 Apr 7, 2015

I did orfer 2 of these cabinets and placed them side by side in my family room. They look great and do provide all the extra storage space that I was looking for. the gentleman who put them together said that the instructions were accurate and all pieces were enclosed in the packaging. They are true black and just what I expected and wanted for my needs. The 2 of them do look good side by side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Cabinet
 Feb 25, 2015

This cabinet is beautiful, sturdy and fairly easy to assemble. It looks gorgeous in my house! Great item for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this cabinet
 Jan 21, 2015

It is a very dark brown, thats exactly what I was looking for, not difficult to assemble and perfect for small storage items. Very happy with this purchase, think I might purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet looks expensive!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

I needed a tall cabinet for my bathroom to store towels and toiletries and this cabinet was perfect. I bought two of them so I could stack one on top of the other. I assembled them myself, only I didn't put the legs on one of them. My husband bolted them together and they look fabulous! I now have double the storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put toghter using in my bathroom good stor
 from minnesota,  Jan 21, 2014

Easy to assemble use it in the bathroom for morestorage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together but...
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

Easy to put together Color a chocloate black - wish it were black black Very light weight - so dont use to store heavy items in Overall a good fit for what I needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight - not for heavy items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured, and easy to assemble
 Apr 22, 2016

Cabinet came exactly as pictured. I put it together myself (huge achievement) and it was done within 30 minutes. The quality is as expected for this price, don't buy if you're expecting heavy sturdy wood. Follow directions carefully, i ended up installing the doors wrong so the magnetic closure is not aligned properly (oops)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yvette cabinet
 Apr 20, 2016

Very good cabinet looks good works good Was easy to put togeather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, not true black
 Mar 31, 2016

If this will be right next to a true black piece of furniture, I would not recommend it to you. But if not, it is close enough to black that it would likely fit in. It's a very pretty piece once put together. Took about an hour to assemble. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 19, 2016

What a beautiful cabinet ,it matches our bedroom suite perfectly. I found it very easy to assemble . I absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Feb 11, 2016

Very good purchase and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 7, 2016

I needed a bathroom cabinet that was not very deep. This was perfect. It arrived promptly. I put it together without any husbandly help. It is up and functioning. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 20, 2015

Top is hard to clean it alway shows smudge marks and it stinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan C
 Dec 8, 2015

Very nice for the price, only wish was that it had hidden door hinges. Nice detail and I love the dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought