Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yvette cabinet
 from New York,  Feb 19, 2013

We needed storage in a newly renovated bathroom. This cabinet fits perfectly. We found it to be well made and exactly as described. Also, it arrived within 4 or 5 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaxtly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cabinet is well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 12, 2013

This cabinet came quickly, and was everything we expected from the description and the photo. It went together well, using a hand screwdriver, not a power tool. This cabinet looks nice in our master bath. It will not get heavy use, sturdy enough for our needs. It is a nice white color, matching our ceiling and trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White color looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 door cabinet
 from Iowa,  Feb 5, 2013

Good quality piece for the price. Looks really nice and I like the hardware it came with. The only thing I was disappointed with was the measurements. It said the depth was 14 inches. The top is 14 inches, but the actual cabinet is only about 13 inches. I bought it to use as a shoe cabinet so my husbands shoes did not fit in it like I thought. Overall though good piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. A bit sturdier than the practical board stuff you buy at Walmart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cabinet!!
 from Estill, SC,  Jan 21, 2013

I have purchased many items that required "some assembly". I have to say this is the easiest product I've ever assembled. It went together just as it was supposed to and all of the pieces and hardware were clearly marked. It seems very sturdy. My daughter received it as a Christmas gift to use in her bathroom as storage and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Madison, AL,  Aug 10, 2013

Very easy to assemble, We bought two of them and assembled both in less than 30 minutes. These were used without the feet and installed them in a laundry area re-model. They are slightly deeper (14") than regular sized stock cabinets which solved a huge issue for storage. Now I have lots of room for everything, The shelves can flex a bit, they can't handle anything too heavy. They cabinets are lightweight which was a concern since these are installed on top of front load washer and dryer. The style gives them a look of real expensive custom cabinets. We have recommended these to friends who have seen our remodel and are impressed with the cabinets which are now the show pieces of the laundry area. These have transformed the space into a show place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, Great Value, exceed my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate, measurements were exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier with this purchase
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jul 3, 2013

I am a not-handy-at-all woman and was apprehensive I would not be able to assemble this without assistance. That proved not to be the case at all. I was able to construct it in about an hour's time. The written directions are worthless, but the diagrams very clearly show exactly what is to be done in each step. Excellent buy for the money. Looks good and is sturdy enough for intended purpose of storage in the bathroom. Also, I was very surprised how quickly this arrived. This was my first experience with overstock.com, and it was positive both in terms of quality of product and customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Dripping Springs, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

This cabinet works great for what I wanted. It looks pretty and provides some extra storage. Easy to assemble, had a couple of holes that did not line up, but not an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you do not expect real wood look then this product is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a a very cute and charming cabinet.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

I like this cabinet a lot. It looks very pretty and it is very well crafted. Overstock delivers this product very quickly, and offers excellent price. I totally recommend this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet is made of very good material and it assembles very easily. The directions are very clear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site provides accurate description of this cabinet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO impressed
 from ohio,  May 6, 2014

After having had many miserable experiences buying furniture in a box and getting frustrated and irate putting it together,,,,,, THIS WAS A JOY! So it really is possible to make excellent instructions and do a super job of labeling all parts!!! Who knew! I am very satisfied with this piece of furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it so beautiful
 from mpls, mn,  Apr 5, 2014

I love the style, design, peg legs. So easy to assemble, even for a women. Well packaged to protect from damage in shipping. The cabinet is the perfect size holds a lot of stuff in the bathroom. Assembly instructions need more description, assembly parts easy to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous cabinet !
 from Abb's Valley VA,  Mar 26, 2014

I was looking for storage cabinets for a newly remodeled bathroom and did not want just the basic cabinets. When I found these on Overstock and read the reviews I knew this was it. I also ordered the Yvette matching wall cabinet to go above this one. Received them both sooner than expected and only took my husband about 30 minutes to put them both together. Love them !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cabinet
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 8, 2014

This was very easy to assemble. I guess I'm considered a senior citizen and still found it easy. It fits perfectly in our new bathroom, and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily surpassed expectations!
 from Huntington, WV,  Jan 16, 2014

Bought it to enhance a patient's bathroom. They love it and have asked repeatedly where I got it from. Easy to assemble, very spacious and the finish is better than what you would expect of a modular piece of furniture. If it'd go with the décor, I'd buy it the matching wall cabinet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy.
 from West Central, FL,  Dec 14, 2013

Satisfied with chest and easy to assemble. Color & quality are good. Appears to be durable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Verona, NY.,  Nov 9, 2013

I bought this to go with the wall cabinet we selected for the newly remodeled bathroom. It is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette 2 Door Floor Cabinet
 from North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

I put it together without any help and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sturdy and Elegant
 from TheSnowbelt, IL.,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed two cabinets for either side of my fireplace to store my book out of sight behind the closed doors for the neat appearance I desired in the room. I also wanted a place to display my animated Christmas decor. These fit the bill perfectly! They were shipped very quickly and only too us about a half hour to assemble. It was easy and the result looked like they were much more expensive than what we had paid. The quality appears quite high and they are sturdy pieces that did not use the usual wood glue to reinforce them. There was No smell- something I was concerned about before ordering and was a pleasant surprise! They look great and hold quite a bit for their size. The top also gives me substantial room for my Holiday decor. Could not be happier with the clean, crisp, and elegant appearance :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

Purchased this for a bathroom and it's great! Heavy enough not to get knocked over or accidentally pushed, and the material is good for a room that can get warm and humid (bathroom).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 from Virginia,  Oct 13, 2013

I didn't realize how difficult it was to find a nice, basic white floor cabinet. After two failed attempts (poor quality) I found this and LOVE it. It was simple to put together, sturdy, and the finish and molding looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

Very pretty cabinet, nice quality and fits good in the bathroom. Also purchased the matching wall cabinet and they look great together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Virgo 2-door Floor Cabinet
Today $96.98
Compare $136.99
Save 29%
(111)
Somerset Two-Door White Floor Cabinet
Today $143.99
Compare $257.63
Save 44%
Back to top