Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Desk Lamp
 from La Crosse, WI,  Mar 11, 2014

Love this lamp. It ended up better and more than I expected. Not cheap looking at all. I was a little worried about that before I recieved it. Using it as a reading lamp in my bedroom and I love how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Dec 10, 2015

Not the brightest of lights out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright light, little lamp
 Nov 11, 2015

Great for the piano! Solid and heavy enough base that it does not tip over when pulling the chain to turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanadeni
 Oct 31, 2015

really love the look and function of this on our desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than picture
 Aug 27, 2015

This is really a nice lamp. Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 4, 2015

Use it every day on my home desk. Tall enough to provide light on work area. Sturdy and nicely finished light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light
 Apr 11, 2015

Exactly as described - looks more expensive than what we paid for it. Casts the perfect light for our piano music as we play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Florence,SC,  Mar 18, 2014

Love the quality and the way it accents our desk. We bought two for our home office and they look and operate wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought