Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique in a good way
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 3, 2012

Very pleased with this product. Looks nicer than the online photo, sturdy and well made. Size is perfect for a book and your favorite beverage make sure you measure it out, it's not an end table but an accent table. You will not be disappointed in this item .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter than the product which I like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Accent Piece!!
 from Wisconsin,  May 18, 2012

We were very pleased with this accent piece. It is sturdy, evenly built, well crafted with the rivets. We couldn't be more pleased. The other reviews online were very helpful when I was shopping for an eye-catching stand for our Remington Bronze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well crafted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Shiny
 from Dubuque, IA,  May 17, 2012

The tables size & style were fine. It did not go with my decor as the faux leather was very shiny and therefore cheaper looking. I do have to compliment Overstock on quick and inexpensive deliveries and easy low cost returns for a piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description okay except the faux leather was very shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Bismarck, ND,  May 2, 2012

I ordered two of these end tables for my living room. They look expensive and very classy witha modern twist. I am very happy with the quality and love the alligator like texture and nail studs. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something a little different!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Mar 9, 2012

My husband and I have 2 great leather chairs in front of our fireplace and I saw these side tables made the best match. WE LOVE THESE TABLES!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MD,  Mar 8, 2012

Bought this for my bedroom which has a seating area. This table is awesome and different, if it is your style, you will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better in person
 from toledo ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

I really enjoy the leather stand looks very expensive love the look i have never seen any stand like that where i live overstock really have some merchandise i love ordind from you thank you, rhonshy toledo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This side table is the "bomb" Awesome!!!!
 from Montville, NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this table! It is very stylish and so different. It is a perfect accent piece. It does have a roomy top which also makes it useful as a side table. I have these tables in my daughters room which has a "lounge" theme

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than what I paid for it
 from Edison, NJ 08820,  Jan 12, 2012

I am using this in my living room and it added something special to the room. I am now putting together a vase of silk flowers which will be put on it to embrace my bow window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual side table.
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Jan 5, 2012

This was just what I was looking for. Something unusual, functional and the one of a kind look I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing unique piece
 from MO,  Dec 28, 2011

I NEVER write reviews but I am so happy with this product. It was better than I expected. It is one of those unique pieces that you can love for years. I wasn't sure about it when I purchased it but I had to see it in person. I just moved into a new home is this is my favorite piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my accent table!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 21, 2011

Love the texture, color and the nailhead trim. Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for a small space. Very unique, fun piece. The quality was excellent. A great buy at a good price! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Sep 3, 2011

I am so impressed . This si my first item i have ordered and I am pleased they look lovely and I will certainly order again. Beat my expectations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Item looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique End Table
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Aug 23, 2011

We bought this end table to compliment my 16 year old son's bachelor pad themed room. We live in southwest Florida, outside of Clearwater and have used touches of alligator throughout. I have to say this added a wonderful touch. Not only is the shape unique, but the color (like a bronze) is a real eye catcher. The brass nail heads compliment the table itself. It is quite sturdy and there is no way that you can knock it over. It is a great size for a small lamp and his cell phone and coaster for a beverage. I actually wanted to steal it back from him to put in my family room but he loved it so much. It looks like strips and strips of reptile skins and has a nice velvety feel to it, not cheap plastic-y or vinyl feel to it. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It is really great height for either a bed or a side chair or couch. As far as shipping it came in no time...way sooner than anticipated. I ordered it on a Friday and got it on a Monday. Sooooo impressive.....I guarantee you will receive compliments. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more bronze-y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

Love the table....wish it were a little larger though! Looks great in my living room. Looks very expensive and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock You've Done it Again..... Fantastic!!!
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 3, 2011

This table is absolutely awesome !!! I love it so much I'm ordering two more. Thank you Overstock you've done it again................ p.s. It takes a LOT for me too write a review.. this time it was a neccessity Ms. P

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is suberb and the workmanship is remarkable......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height, width, size and color is exactly as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new jersey/jersey city,  Jul 28, 2011

love this product it looks so expensive in person don't hesitate to buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can last a life time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Item
 from Alliance, OH,  Jul 27, 2011

Beautiful and unique. As a stand alone it will take a lot of additional furniture to be a tastefule end table. However I am using it as a plant stand and they look fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2011

Love this table. It looks great with the two chairs and ottoman that I ordered from Overstock. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking table
 from College Station, Tx.,  Jul 12, 2011

These make great end tables. They are high enough to sit at the end of a couch and to hold remotes, a coaster, or a small lamp. They look very expensive and you can't tell they aren't even after touching them. The detail is out of this world and are truly breath taking. It you want something a bit different without being too wild and overwhelming these are great choices. I bought two and absolutely love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Bali Sugkai Wood Side Table
Today $121.25
Compare $201.00
Save 40%
(7)
Safavieh Bali Teak Strips Round End Table
Today $148.63
Compare $259.00
Save 43%
(6)
Safavieh Bali Teak Chips Round Stool
Today $134.95
Compare $229.00
Save 41%
(3)
Back to top