For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best spice rack I've ever found.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 15, 2013

I have bought and used many spice racks and this one suits my needs the best. I use lots of different kinds of spices and very much like that this rack because it accepts the spice manufacturer containers and I do not have to empty into another container provided by spice rack manufacturer. I am storing 3 different sizes of containers and they fit perfectly (all round.) Spices are easy to find and easy to use. This product gets my highest approval rating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Successfully organizes all of my spices
 from Deerfield, MA,  Jul 25, 2014

I wish I had room for two of these in my cabinets. I loved that you could make your own labels for those odd spices that you happen to like. Everyone loves this when I show it to them. It really clears up space on your countertop and I don't spend time having to find my spices because of the handy labels on the outside. I put mine alphabetically which makes it even easier to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome space saver
 from SC,  Jul 18, 2014

Just what I was needing in a small kitchen with limited space. It makes such a huge difference in my cabinets and now I can actually find the spices I'm looking for. While it will not accomodate every spice bottle I have - some of the larger ones, I'd say i got 90% of my spices in this. Makes it so much easier to find things and I'm not searching endlessly for that one bottle that seems to disappear in the back of the cabinet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spice rack
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 14, 2014

I was usually an old two tier turntable for my spices. I had some of them double stacked and could never easily find anything. With this rack you can easily find the spice you are looking for. I just received it the other night and immediately put all my spices into it. I now feel organized!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my Grandma's spice rack
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

This is perfect for the way we all buy our spices and herbs now. It holds plenty and is a great fit for the bottles. Also it looks great on my counter and doesn't take up much space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Spice Stack
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

The spice stack was perfectly described! It really does hold a variety of spice jars/containers. Unfortunately for me, it was too big for the intended space but I will purchase the smaller stack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice organizer is great
 from R, WA,  Jan 31, 2014

I never realized how unorganized my spices were until I bought the Yocopia SpiceStack and I do recommend this organizer. I am anxious to try the others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Benicia, Ca,  Jan 27, 2014

I was looking for a spice rack that would not take much room and keep things organized and this was the one, great idea product love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You optima Spice Stack
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

I like it very much-in fact I just ordered another as I have many more spices to organize. They even included a bonus apron with the stack. It's just what you need if you have a lot of spices to organize.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for organizing
 from SD,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a wonderful unit to organize spice bottles. Each compartment will hold one medium size jar or 2 of the small jars. It wil not hold jars that are over about 2" across- they will be too wide. I have a smaller version but this larger one holds allot more bottles.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loves it
 from ND,  Jan 22, 2014

my husband is a connoisseur of spices so we have them on every surface in the kitchen. This little rack fits in cupboard above our stove and cleared up all the bottles on back of stove top and next to it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Cranston, RI,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this because it is so space efficient and fit perfectly in the cupboard. It is designed to hold round spice containers of small to medium size. If you are considering buying the smaller version, don't, because you will easily fill up this size. You can organize your spices in groups such as baking, seasonings, herbs, and label the drawers. Makes a great gift for your chef friends!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I live without this spice rack?
 from Millsboro DE,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a great rack to store spices. I holds a lot of spices (of which I have a lot). It holds several sizes of bottles so spices can stay in their original bottles. I like the tilt out drawers for easy access to spices in the rear and the spices are displayed predominently when the drawer is open.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from VA,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great product if you cook with lot of spices like I do. Everything is clearly visible and a huge space saver. One thing would have been great is that if this was available in multiple colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Calgary AB,  Nov 13, 2013

I've been using this spice rack for a few months and it works perfectly! I placed it in the cabinet beside my stove and it's so easy to just pull it down and have access to so many spices. The labels and blank labels that come with it help organize everything. You can easily pull down one drawer without it becoming unstable at all. If you pull two down at the same time it becomes unstable. So, if you remember only one shelf at a time it works as advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Space Saver
 from San Antonio, Tex,  Oct 4, 2013

Had a total kitchen remodel with new cabinets that included spice racks on the inside of the doors. Unfortunately they take up space, don't let the door shurt and don't hold a lot. This SpiceStack works perfectly in the cabinet. It holds all of my spices and has enough room for the spice racks on the door to fit when the door is closed. I put my most used spices in the door and the rest in the SpiceStack. Great solution to an irritating problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mpls, MN,  Sep 25, 2013

I love this spice organizer! Perfect fit and holds almost all of my spices which in turn keeps my cupboard clean and organized. My only complaint is that I did not receive the labels that I was supposed to get with this organizer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Sep 20, 2013

I had been looking a long time for a spice rack/carousel, etc. that would hold lots of spices in a well-organized without having to have them on the countertop. This fits the perfectly. It holds pretty much all my spices and keeps them where I need them until I need them out of sight! My only suggestion is to read the dimensions and make sure it will fit where you intended it to be. Some of the smaller cabinets are too narrow to accommodate this spice cabinet.. It works great for me...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool
 from Georgia,  Jul 30, 2013

I haven't filled this baby up yet, but will try to get the job done this week. We have just moved to a very small apartment and my spices filled an entire cupboard! This SpiceStack will definitely do the trick. I have great hopes that it will work just fine. My sister saw it and she wants one, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
J.K. Adams 48-bottle Spice Carousel
Add to cart to see special price
(14)
Orii 20 Jar Bamboo Spice Rack
Today $49.99
Compare $61.27
Save 18%
Kamenstein 16-jar Heritage Spice Rack
Today $31.76
Compare $84.63
Save 62%
(9)
Back to top