Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best spice rack I've ever found.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 15, 2013

I have bought and used many spice racks and this one suits my needs the best. I use lots of different kinds of spices and very much like that this rack because it accepts the spice manufacturer containers and I do not have to empty into another container provided by spice rack manufacturer. I am storing 3 different sizes of containers and they fit perfectly (all round.) Spices are easy to find and easy to use. This product gets my highest approval rating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 May 30, 2016

Good spice rack but little awkward and won't hold larger bottles or a strange cap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK!
 Jan 25, 2016

Just have a problem with the larger jars not fitting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jan 11, 2016

Holds a lot and helps tidy the spices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good organizer
 Dec 29, 2015

Does as it is suppose to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 Dec 18, 2015

disappointed in this spice rack, no so easy to remove the shelf to get to the spices, awkward to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient & compact
 Dec 14, 2015

This is an efficient way to store spices, but the caveat is that you need to be sure it is well positioned so that it will not tip out on you. I have had this for well over a year, and it is still sturdy and unbroken although both my husband and I cook most meals from scratch and use spices regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LBR
 Dec 5, 2015

This spice rack fit perfectly in my corner cabinet. I like the ease of the pull out and being able to see spices easily. It fits larger spice jars, too which is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Nov 15, 2015

Very convenient and easy to use, definitely worth the space it uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 13, 2015

This is very nice and well made. All my spices are so easy to locate now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldwiseone
 Feb 23, 2015

With less cupboard space today, this storage is necessary if you use a variety of spices in your cooking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still great 1 year later
 Dec 23, 2014

When I first received the item I thought it would break in 1 month. But in happy to report that it is serving me really well with constant everyday use 1 year later and still looks in brand new condition. Great for those who do not want to transfer their spices! I wish it would have more variety of shapes to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Penn Valley, California,  Sep 26, 2014

It is a great time saver when I'm looking for a spice, Helps my spice cabinet stay organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Successfully organizes all of my spices
 from Deerfield, MA,  Jul 25, 2014

I wish I had room for two of these in my cabinets. I loved that you could make your own labels for those odd spices that you happen to like. Everyone loves this when I show it to them. It really clears up space on your countertop and I don't spend time having to find my spices because of the handy labels on the outside. I put mine alphabetically which makes it even easier to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome space saver
 from SC,  Jul 18, 2014

Just what I was needing in a small kitchen with limited space. It makes such a huge difference in my cabinets and now I can actually find the spices I'm looking for. While it will not accomodate every spice bottle I have - some of the larger ones, I'd say i got 90% of my spices in this. Makes it so much easier to find things and I'm not searching endlessly for that one bottle that seems to disappear in the back of the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spice rack
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 14, 2014

I was usually an old two tier turntable for my spices. I had some of them double stacked and could never easily find anything. With this rack you can easily find the spice you are looking for. I just received it the other night and immediately put all my spices into it. I now feel organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my Grandma's spice rack
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

This is perfect for the way we all buy our spices and herbs now. It holds plenty and is a great fit for the bottles. Also it looks great on my counter and doesn't take up much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Spice Stack
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

The spice stack was perfectly described! It really does hold a variety of spice jars/containers. Unfortunately for me, it was too big for the intended space but I will purchase the smaller stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice organizer is great
 from R, WA,  Jan 31, 2014

I never realized how unorganized my spices were until I bought the Yocopia SpiceStack and I do recommend this organizer. I am anxious to try the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Benicia, Ca,  Jan 27, 2014

I was looking for a spice rack that would not take much room and keep things organized and this was the one, great idea product love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought