Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 346 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice counter stool.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 25, 2007

This stool looks good for the price paid, and coordinates with my black pub table perfectly. Shipping was lightning fast and everything was well packed. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality & Value
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 24, 2007

These are sturdy, well-constructed stools that were easy to assemble by one person. They look great, and work well. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stools
 from Montana,  Jun 11, 2007

I bought these stools for my kitchen counter. I bought the black ones and they go great with my black appliances, it really brings the whole kitchen together. The stools were easy to put together, are sturdy and not wobbly. They swivel which makes them that much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 8, 2007

I had seen these bar stools in a very expensive furniture store and they were 3 times the price that I paid at Overstock.com. I'm very pleased with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jun 5, 2007

I am pleased with my purchase of these stools. They look very nice and the kids like the swivel. It was the best deal around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great counter stools for the price. Sturdy, and nice in appearance. Still the best I've found for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Reston, VA,  May 31, 2007

They look very nice - seen similar for 3 times the price. Easy to put together and came right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo easy to put together!
 from Annandale, Va,  May 30, 2007

While my husband was putting together a bed from OS, I thought I'd try to put together the swivel chairs. The directions were so easy- I got 3 chairs together while he was still working away! They swivel well and are very comfortable. Very solid. If they didn't have the fake nail heads on them (I may try to paint those black) they would be totally perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
York Faux-leather Nailhead Swivel Counter Stool
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 21, 2007

great value for the price! I ordered 5, and after I had them for a couple weeks I ordered two more. They are great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stools
 from Iowa,  May 21, 2007

We had looked for a long time for bar stools that were backless, swivel and had a pad. These stools were a great find. They look great and came with floor pads. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from AZ,  May 20, 2007

Easy to assemble (I did it myself, no husband needed) and they look pretty good. Nice for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stool!
 from Conroe, TX,  May 19, 2007

Great product and easy to assemble! Arrived without any dents or dings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools, great value
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2007

These stools are just beautiful. They are so sturdy and well made.They look like they should have cost three times the price. Everyone who sees them is amazed at how nice they are and how little I paid for them... also the low shipping cost. I have ordered tons of stuff from Overstock and have never been disappointed. Of course, the reviews help me screen the products so that is another benefit of ordering from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great value
 from CT,  May 5, 2007

this product is highly affordable and good looking, goes together in about 10 minutes of less...incredible value ...have bought several before, and will require tightening of the screws every so often from normal kid use,....so save the hex screw...highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Ramseur, NC,  Apr 24, 2007

For your money, they cannot be beat! You know at the price you are paying, you cannot get real nails, leather. However, at a distance, you would not even notice the difference. Even close-up, they are not objectionable. Simply put, cannot beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Rockford, IL,  Apr 23, 2007

For the price, the stools are a great bargain...very nice looking. Our challenge has nothing to do with quality...they're a much redder cherry than we expected and are a little bright for our cherry cabinets in the kitchen. Delivery was much quicker than expected and everything came in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 23, 2007

These bar stools were exactly what I was looking for. They are very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools Look Great
 from Upland, CA,  Apr 21, 2007

The barstools came 3 days after purchased. It took me about 10-15 minutes to put each one together. It was easy. I bought the counter height size and they are perfect. Not only do they look great, but they are comfortable and sturdy as well. I am enjoying them in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Escondido,Ca.,  Apr 17, 2007

The counter stools are a great buy. They are easy to assemble and are nice and sturdy. They swivel easily and are quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools
 from St. George Island , Fl.,  Apr 10, 2007

Barstools arrived very quickly. Were easy to assemble and look great. Product description was very accurate. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 346 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought