Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 361 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Sep 18, 2007

Very nice stools and for a nice price. We received them in good shape and they take about 5-10 minutes each to assemble. Very nice looking and I think a very good value overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and Sturdy
 from NV,  Sep 17, 2007

What you see is what you get --- nice stools for a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool rater
 from indiana`,  Sep 16, 2007

great value. assembled in ten minutes. very sturdy, well made. looks fantastic. matches my cherry cupboards perfectly. sturdy and strong, yet light enough for my grandkids to pull out and put back. they are seven and nine. very very comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a kitchen counter
 from Tallahassee,  Sep 14, 2007

They are so beautiful and tasteful at the kitchen island. Almost exactly like stools I wanted from a local furniture store that were $250.00 each. We are very pleased with the value and look of the barstools. We bought black and they look great against the oak floors and cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for price
 from Greenville, NC,  Sep 9, 2007

We needed some bar stools at an inexpensive price. These are nice, sturdy stools, w/ a rubber bottom which is wonderful on our hardwood floors. One of the stool pads was a little less filled in on one side, but is not a major deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel counter stool
 from Missoula, Montana,  Sep 8, 2007

Great value for the price. The ebony finish is perfect with my black granite countertops and leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Gibbstown, NJ,  Sep 2, 2007

So easy to put together that my 8 year old son put one together almost completely by himself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
York Faux-leather Nailhead Swivel Counter Stool (2
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 23, 2007

Great quality & value - 10 mins to put together - fast/cheap shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Aug 16, 2007

I would buy these stools again. They fit perfect in the spot designated for them and the wood color matches our kitchen cabitnets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are great
 from Georgia,  Aug 3, 2007

We like these stools. Our friends saw them and asked if they could order the same ones. They arrived in six days and we put four of them together in 30 minutes. We ordered the expresso and they are very handsome with our black island. We would order these stools again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island stools
 Jul 22, 2007

We are enjoying these stools every day and are very happy we made the purchase. Comfort and good lucks - all in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serviceable
 from WA,  Jul 21, 2007

Easy to assemble, comfortable. My only issue is the cherry finish is a bit loud. I purchased these to match my cherry cabinetry - and they're nothing alike. But, they're a good deal for price, that's for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2007

These stools arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. Very sharp looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from In,  Jun 27, 2007

The stools were just what we wanted and very easy to put together. We could not find them at stores and we are very happy with the cost and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Nail strip
 from Missouri,  Jun 25, 2007

Part of the brass nail strip had to be reglued. Otherwise, they are pretty nice. and easily assembled with the enclosed tool. The color was beautiful. I was just disappointed that it was not real brads holding the leather-like seat in place instead fo a strip to look like brads, which, again, had to be reglued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice counter stool.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 25, 2007

This stool looks good for the price paid, and coordinates with my black pub table perfectly. Shipping was lightning fast and everything was well packed. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality & Value
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 24, 2007

These are sturdy, well-constructed stools that were easy to assemble by one person. They look great, and work well. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stools
 from Montana,  Jun 11, 2007

I bought these stools for my kitchen counter. I bought the black ones and they go great with my black appliances, it really brings the whole kitchen together. The stools were easy to put together, are sturdy and not wobbly. They swivel which makes them that much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 8, 2007

I had seen these bar stools in a very expensive furniture store and they were 3 times the price that I paid at Overstock.com. I'm very pleased with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jun 5, 2007

I am pleased with my purchase of these stools. They look very nice and the kids like the swivel. It was the best deal around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 361 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought