Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 360 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lasted 2 years
 Dec 9, 2015

Lasted 2 years with daily use. The swivel top broke recently on 1 of the 4 I ordered. Good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 Dec 7, 2015

This stool is decent for the price, but the screws come loose too often to bother with it any longer. It will be going in the trash after only one year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Nov 27, 2015

Would definitely recommend these stools I have four of them in my rec room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Nov 10, 2015

These stools are made and work well. They look very nice. I have had them for a couple of yrs and they have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 Sep 20, 2015

Used these stool for kitchen counter. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Jackie Dahlman
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice, sturdy. I little tall for me because I'm so short but the kids love them because they are comfortable and they swivel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but...
 Aug 20, 2015

These stools are really quite attractive. However, the upholstery on ours is extremely thin and lightweight. I am afraid to let anyone actually sit on them, so they are rarely used. Even so, one has developed a small tear in just a few months time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and swivels
 Aug 3, 2015

we are big people, so for the price I was worried about them splintering under or weight... seem very sturdy and they swivel too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Jul 19, 2015

Easy to assemble. Nice looking for the price. Looks like the photo on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock customer
 Jun 17, 2015

I would say this piece is well priced, but not a high end feel. I would consider this if you are looking for a more casual application. If you are looking for stools for a center piece bar or common space you may want to consider a different stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, what a surprise...
 Jun 1, 2015

I ordered these for a party at my house and was expecting very little for the price was so reasonable... What I got was a stool which has lasted over 10 years under very heavy use! I am back to but them again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 May 26, 2015

Strong, sturdy, excellent quality. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insurance
 May 18, 2015

Good buy for the price and for the expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linmc
 May 7, 2015

Love the stool. Fits nicely in small nook. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 May 5, 2015

Sturdy and nice looking. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen counter seating
 Feb 10, 2015

Comfortable, look beautiful, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools.
 from Mid west,  May 29, 2014

Easy to assemble and seem to be of great quality. Rotation is smooth and I really like the nailhead trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools are very comfortable and good looking
 from East Norwich, NY,  Apr 25, 2014

This is my first time purchasing from overstock.com and i am very pleased. The stools are really pretty, sturdy and functional. They arrived sooner then expected were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can I order replacement set tops for these?
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Mar 5, 2014

I have had these now for 7 years and the seat cushions are tearing. I Iove them and want to replace the seats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

Nice looking stools. The only downside is the faux nailheads. They are a little cheesy. All other aspects of the stools are great. Nice espresso finish, easy set up. My 11 year old son and I put all 4 stools together in less than 1 hour. They look great, and are the perfect height for our counter. I love the 360 swivel, as they are for my kids, and they love to twist and turn. My teens and their friends used them as soon as they were put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 360 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought