Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-196 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review of Bar Stools
 from San Diego,  Apr 6, 2007

All 5 barstools arrived on the same day--4 days after order was made. Easy to assemble. Reasonable price and they look great!!! Overstock made this purchase really easy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT stools
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 2, 2007

These stools look great in any home including high end homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather swivel barstools
 from vIrginia,  Mar 24, 2007

The barstools came very quickly and in excellent condition. The color is more orange than I would have liked, but it is OK.The counter where we have them is cherry with a dark glaze. I may try to glaze them sometime. The only thing I don't like the look of are the faux nailheads.There are too many and are too close together. For the price they are fine and the padded seats are comfortable. They are lightweight and easy to move around and swivel easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 from NY, NY,  Mar 17, 2007

they look great, function beautifully and are exactly what i wanted. The only downside was some of the screws were extremely hard to undo, and I had to get help. Very comfortable also, and the top swivels easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking stools
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 8, 2007

I bought two for the overhang counter in my kitchen. Quick delivery, looks great, easy to assemble...my 12 year old son assembled them for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from california,  Dec 22, 2006

well made and look great too. easy toput together, well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Lincoln University, PA,  Dec 16, 2006

I have had these stools for a few months now. I bought two to sit at my kitchen island over hang. We love them. They were easy to put together, and in great condition when they arrived. The price was good, and match our cherry cabinets perfectly. We get a lot of compliments on them. The faux leather is durable and easy to clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 18, 2006

I got these bar stools cause they looked great and they seemed like a good buy. Unfortunately, one of the bar stools was messed up. On this bar stool, all of the pre-drilled wholes in the bottom of the seat were stripped out badly and I was forced to "rig" it together. It looks okay at first glance but it is about an inch off center and it will always bother me a little. Like I said. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Utah,  Sep 27, 2006

I've been searching around for 30" barstools for awhile and for the price these are well worth it! Shipping was very quick after ordering and it took less than 5 minutes to assemble without having to look at the intructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2006

Simple to assemble- one of screws missing. Very nice appeal. Good choice for you dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly - Good Value
 from Moneta, Virginia,  Sep 14, 2006

I bought 3 stools and each was in perfect condition, and I was able to put them together in about 15 minutes with very little need to look at the direction - once I did the first one the 2 others went very quickly - all parts were in the bag and the wood in great condition - no nicks..... They look terrific at my kitchen bar ! A great bargain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 from Oregon, Oh,  Sep 8, 2006

This is a great looking chair for the money, but the wood framing of the chair does not seem to sturdy, like a 200lb person or greater would probably make the chair a little wobbly. Otherwise it does its purpose and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Frisco, Texas,  Sep 6, 2006

The screws that hold down the seat of the stool became stripped during the first week of use and the stool cannot be used. I need to get several pieces that the screw go into replace so I can have some non stripped holes to put the screws back into place. Tex Grubbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken stools
 from Columbus, GA,  Sep 4, 2006

The stools look fairly nice, but when sitting on them with only 185 lbs, one of the stooltops ripped off the factory attached bolts on the top, so now it's more of a teeter-totter than a stool and can't be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools!
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 4, 2006

These barstools are made very well and look great in my kitchen. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 from palm beach florida,  Nov 26, 2007

The product was a different color as shown in the add. In the add, the stool was a light cherry finish. I purchased one stool to match the others at home, which was as the ones shown in the add. The product sent was a very dark cherry wood, almost RED. Lousy representation of product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-196 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought