Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner
 May 5, 2016

Still we are using and its in good shape. Like this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 24, 2016

I purchased these bar stools for our kitchen bar that backs up to our family room. They are very comfortable for stool, started with two and have ordered two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adela
 Mar 5, 2016

very nice, durable and comfortable, but one hurt a little during shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krala
 Feb 15, 2016

Worked well for the most part, over the years we have had to tighten them up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Oct 20, 2015

Good stools for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bar stools
 Oct 15, 2015

These bar stools are just what I needed in my new place. Unlike other reviewers, I had no trouble at all assembling them all by myself. They are sturdy enough (however they do not get overly used right now). They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product !!
 Aug 20, 2015

Purchased 3 barstools for a birthday gift for a friend. She loved everything about them, from the look to the quality of the stools !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turn around
 Jun 9, 2015

The stool is just as shown. Easy to assemble. The cherry wood is more red than I expected, but attractive. Sits at my bar nicely and turns as I get down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God
 May 20, 2015

Best leather cubes out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erlene Miller
 May 12, 2015

I was very happy when I opened the box and saw how nice the bar stool looked in person. It was very easy for my husband to put together and was ready to use in less than 10 minutes. The swivel part of the chair is "stiff" when you try to swivel but I think that will get better as we use it. This is a recent purchase and I am very satisfied with the chair and the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LB
 Feb 17, 2015

It was what I expected. Price was what i wanted to spend. I was able to assemble in lest than 10 minutes, all screws and tools included. It is perfect behind my bar. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
York Faux-Leather Nailhead Swivel Barstool
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 9, 2014

I really wanted a couple of those "Guinness" bar stools. For over a year I tried to find them on a decent price but they were always around $300.00 each in basically the same style as these. They did not however, even swivel. So I finally decided that for less than buying one of those I would give it a shot and try these. I knew that I would have to put it together myself. As it turned out . . they were very easy to put together, looked great and swivel nicely. They feel really sturdy and look wonderful. I have already had a lot of compliments on them. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool for kitchen
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2014

Very nice stool for wife to sit at kitchen counter to prepare meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Stools
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 12, 2014

Really great stools. Nice style, swivel well and seem very sturdy. Quality better than expected at this price. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Mid west,  Jul 1, 2014

We have had Hesse stools for a couple of weeks. We it on them every night while eating around our kitchen island. They swivel smoothly and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2014

Love the bar stools. They look terrific and are made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great:)
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Great value, and appearance. I was looking for a stool that would swivel and found this one. I read the reviews and decided it would meet my needs and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 19, 2013

These stools are very comfortable with lots of cushion. They swivel well and are very sturdy. The leather is holding up well with our kids, their friends, and our guests. The nails are just fake glued on nails, but you can't really tell unless you try to pick one off (which my kids did). We have three that are about four years old and one new one about 4 months ago. One just lost one of the fake nail heads. I could have glued it back on, but it's not noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches perfectly with our cherry cabinets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good (aside from the fake nail heads, which aren't that noticeable). We bought three about four years ago and needed one more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Barstool
 from North Carolina,  Sep 8, 2012

Perfect swivel barstool for recently purchased bar. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can't get a better stool
 from Ridge, New York,  Aug 13, 2012

Perfect and comfortable...the added swivel is so good....just had to cut them down to accommodate my situation but I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent...very strong and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought