Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gwen C.
 Mar 6, 2016

exactly what I wanted. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knob
 Mar 14, 2015

Is a good choice. Seems to be holding up. Has not lost shine or finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly Engineered
 Feb 24, 2015

I ordered these to replace my kitchen cabinet knobs and the first 2 I tried to install had a problem with the screw threads. The screws would not thread into the knob rendering them worthless and impossible to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs look great on my white bathroom cabinets.
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 27, 2014

They seem to be good quality and I like the style. Only thing I will note is that if your drawer fronts are very thick where you plan the knob placement, you may have to get longer screws. We just decided to place them different than our original plan, because we wanted to be done :) with our bathroom, and they look fine where they are. No big deal. The price was much better than going out to the local home improvement store and getting this many of them. I would definately purchase knobs from O again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and shiny !
 from Davis, California,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered them and it was my error, as the satin ones go better in my kitchen with the appliances, Needing to return and order the satin ones was a breeze! The process was quite simple, and confirmation of the return was swift. The satin ones are ordered and on their way. The bright ones however, are quite attractive and I was so impressed with the quality, I did check on a similar product at local stores, and highly recommend Overstock.com. for all your household needs. THANKS for the opportunity to share my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and sturdy very smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 30, 2012

Product was exactly as described, beautiful knobs for a fantastic price. I was looking specifically for chrome knobs that looked high end without the high end price and these fit the bill. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh look, they're Shiny!
 from Sacramento,  Apr 10, 2012

Same brand as the ones at the home store at about the same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knobs
 Dec 21, 2010

We recently remodeled 2 baths and master bedroom. Needed to change out 50 knobs. These are a very good price and the quality is as good or better than the box stores. Little details like this make a big difference in the finished look. Will order again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it seems
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 10, 2010

The picture shows you exactly what you get. The knobs are solid, not lightweight, I am looking forward to them lasting a long time in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dabuny
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 16, 2009

workmanship on these cabinet knobs,perfection. totaly satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought