Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from NC,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought these to replace round brass/gold knobs on my bathroom vanity....I love them, they are an elongated oval and are much more reasonably priced than ones I checked out at home stores. If applying to drawers save the screws from your old knobs if applicable because the screws that come with them are too short, they are the perfect length for doors however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are shiny Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, seem to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 5, 2012

I love the finish on these knobs. I also like the design. The elongated oval and the thickness where the knob meets the cabinet make it look very rich, and the knobs themselves are very sturdy. I have the oval going horizontally for a more modern look. They go great with the chrome finish faucet I also purchased from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look @ at a Great Price
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Feb 14, 2012

I'm glad I read the reviews 1st, as these knobs are definitely oval and that's what I was looking for. Used in a 2nd floor bathroom I just had gutted on a black vanity. With all white tile and all hardware shiny chrome, they were just perfect, especially for the great price. Showed the new bathroom to many friends who are now going to order their cabinet hardware from the "O". They didn't realize the "O" sold cabinet hardware, especially this quality and price. Thanks again "O"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent heavyweight knobs
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

I have to say the price on the knobs was half of what Home Depot listed for 50 of the same. Good quality, easy to use, nice fit to hand, and even came with an extra screw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Beneficial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs!
 from voorhees, nj,  Jun 18, 2014

these are very nice knobs, i couldnt find anything like them in *** or ****, and the price was certainly terrific! a few of the knobs seems to have some minor bumps./nubs, but rubbing them with my thumb/scraping gently with my fingernail, they came off without ruining the finish. i really like these knobs, they are heavy/sturdy and look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knobs
 from Carmel, New York,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice, efficient and east to install. However 3 out of the 30 ordered did not work. The screw was unable to lock into the knob as the knobs rivet was not complete. Have to send 3 back! Might not seem like much but it is 10% of the overall order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ecellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 13, 2011

The knobs feel substantial and have an upscale, quality look. They arrived sooner than expected, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
York Cabinet knob
 from Tn,  Aug 2, 2011

Heavy, nice product, the photo made them look round , they are actually an oval shape. I think it would help to photo them where you can see exactly how they are shaped. I am pleased with them, great product for the money, could not find any at this price locally. I looked at all our large hardware stores. Overstock always is very competitive and I will shop where I get the best buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome, as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was surprised that the knobs were oval, the angle from which the photo was taken makes them look round, I would show a photo of how they really are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 6, 2011

These knobs are as good or better than I would have found in my local Home store at a much lower price. They are solid feeling and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought