Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is a very attractive set of salt and pepper shakers. The problem is, that I have been unable to remove the plastic stopper at the bottom of the shakers that allows you to fill them. It is in so tight and trying to remove it with a knife began to damage it. So I have a very attractive set of shakers, but as of now have not figured out a way to use them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no salt
 from florida,  Aug 13, 2013

only if you will not use these for actual salt and pepper shakers, they are too small, but I have changed them to a novelty piece which sits on the bar for decoration

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller then it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but cannot add salt or pepper
 from Colorado,  Apr 9, 2013

cute...but unusable. The plugs don't come out, so you cannot fill them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the plugs on the bottom of the items won't come out so you cannot fill them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship
 from Burbank, California,  Mar 10, 2013

When I saw these it was love at first site and when they arrived it was the real thing. They were so beautifully designed that I ordered two more sets for christmas presents because I felt like they were gifts that people would actually want as a keepsake. Absolutely beautiful and I never thought that I would be so impressed with salt/pepper shakers...but these are soothing conversation pieces as well. Thanks again overstock for another reason to love you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a girft for my cousin and she loved it
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Thank you for your excellent customer service. The shipping costs are inexpensive. Delivery always fast and accurate. Heidi

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much prettier in the picture
 from lake tahoe,  Jan 24, 2013

i thought this would be much prettier than it turned out to be....what i got looks like cheap wood and it's all one color...doesnt have the shadings in the picture...not worth the money basically blah

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all...what i got were all one color....blah
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems okay but not worth $27
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from nashville tn,  Oct 6, 2012

love them .. bought a set for a friend .. nice reminder to stay balanced

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? would like to have seen a greater color variation between yin & yang
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yin /Yang Salt/Pepper
 from East TN,  Jan 2, 2009

These are unique, aesthetic and well-made. I was surprised that they were smaller than they look in the picture, even though one of the reviews mentions their size. Considering that, I thought they were expensive. However, don't be alarmed- they are not absurdly small. Overall, I really like them and I am glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yin Yang Salt and Pepper Shakers
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2008

These are wonderful little reminders to be Zen! In fact, they are so nice I am buying a couple more sets to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so big
 Dec 23, 2007

Very nice but smaller than they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought