Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Master bedroom
 May 27, 2015

I love my purchase .... it's the perfect curtains to go with all my decor .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 May 21, 2015

These curtains are extremely cheaply made for the price. I returned them the day I got them. Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron shower curtain was made well.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 31, 2014

Shower curtain complimented curtains purchased earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton curtains nice for my yellow & grey office
 from Manchester, NH,  Mar 19, 2014

Overall, these curtains are nice - the style is perfect for my yellow & grey office. The zig-zag/chevron pattern is nice, subtle and not too much in the small room. The 84" length was longer than I needed for the room, so I hemmed them, but in doing so, noticed that the panels were not perfect rectangles. Ironed them and noticed uneven edges on both panels. The panels are cotton material, but they're nice for a kid's room or an informal office. I'd love to see these offered in other window sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for Baby's Room
 from west chicago, il,  Mar 9, 2014

Combined these curtains with grey chevron valance for grand-baby's room. They look adorable. But for this size window I needed two pairs of curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive. Lovely
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought a set then had to buy another set of panels. I like them to look crumbled. Two panels is not enough for my windows. They look lovely and the light comes through the panels giving the room a spring look. I bought the bedding too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!!
 from Western North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2013

I really love these curtains! They are really classy and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but thin
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 9, 2013

These curtains are cute but the material is so thin, that with no liner they just don't work well as curtains. They are cute as decoration but provide no light reduction. I returned them immediately despite the fact that I really liked the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow and Grey Zig Zag curtains
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2013

These curtains were made of cotton material which shocked me when I received them. They are actually pretty thick and they work perfect in TV room. They are bright and airy and I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are made of cotton material. I guess I didn't read the what they were made of. I was really shocked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't read product description. I assumed they were of polyester.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought