Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Car Seat Cover Set
 Jan 7, 2016

My husband loves them. Wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mint seats
 from SACO, ME,  Jul 4, 2013

they fit my 99 elantra very well. a little snug getting on the back seats but love them and have gotten many compliments. very soft feel. and didnt even need to use the pins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Adirondack Region, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

Great sporty appearance. Instant improvement to the car's interior and was much easier to install than I had expected, about 10 minutes. I will buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Clinton, Michigan,  Aug 4, 2012

Decent quality for the price. Good material other than the straps. The straps could have been a little more heavy duty. I had to sew quite a few of them back on in the process of installing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears to be the same color as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent for the price. The straps are my only complaint. I had to sew quite a few of them back on in the installation process
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color and value for the price
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 19, 2012

I was very impressed with the color, quality and fit of this set for the price. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat covers
 from Evansville, In,  Feb 29, 2012

I really like the seat covers, they look exactly like they do online. All the pieces where in the bag, it got here quick, within 3-5 buisness days. They match my little yellow and black Ford Focus GREAT!!! When I purchase another car, ot these wear out, I will be back to buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for, they are a thin material and snag easy, but other than that, I really like them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Statesville, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this car seat cover set for my son to go in his yellow and black mustang. He absolutely loved the set!! What a difference it made it the overall appearance of his car. They looked great and he is really happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problem with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Upgrade!
 from Utica, MN,  Dec 15, 2011

I just purchased a 2012 Honda Fit and wanted to extend the life of the seats. The covers go on easily and seemed to be made for my car as I didn't have to use a single clip. The number of compliments I've heard about the steering wheel cover is amazing. Well Done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match - hoped it was more gold-tone than yellow and it WAS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the pieces were there, came in a great re-usable bag, and the fabric was pristine clean/pressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have described it any better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a deal for the set price.
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2011

For its price, this is a deal compare to the pricing from dealership. I wish they can come in different sizes. Like my is a SUV and this standard size is not fitting much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the top quality; but is a worth of the money that i paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90% correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Maryland,  Oct 4, 2011

I like these cover seat sets. The head covers don't fit to my car, but over all is looking pretty well. My car is Ford Fiesta 2011.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as descriptions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good with the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought