Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It is heavy, sturdy and good quality! The color is as shown in the picture. I am very happy to see it matches the cabinet ($1500) from a brand name companyl. The current price $*** seems a little more than what I paid. But I still consider it a great buy and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 Nov 28, 2009

This is a great console table. It looks great and to my surprise, it is quite heavy. Overall workmanship on this table is excellent. Color is espresso and very close to what I was expecting.The directions to assemble are easy, but do plan around 2 hrs to assemble this. I had some trouble fitting the top board on the platform, but at the end, it all came together fairly nicely. The top board is quite heavy and you may need help towards the end of the assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just arrived Monday
 from New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2009

My console arrived Monday and I put it together in one night (very easy). It looks great and is exactly what I wanted and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fabulous table indeed
 from Hinsdale, IL,  Jun 3, 2009

This table is very contemporary in style with clean lines and a rich, dark espresso color. While it does come with alot of parts, it goes together easily and is well worth the trouble. A fine piece of furniture it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Classic, Great
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 18, 2008

This is a great table. We needed a table to "anchor" our 52" LCD TV, and it took forever to find something big enough, but not too huge. The look is beautiful, and it is completely worth the price. Rich dark wood, shiny, and beautiful. It is pretty dark - almost black - but it works really nicely with our cherry wood floors and fireplace mantle. I would definitely recommend the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yarra Two-drawer Console Table
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 10, 2008

We are using the Yarra Two-drawer Console Table as an entry table. It looks great in our home. The only thing about it that I don¿t like is that one if the drawers does not close very well. The dark stain is beautiful, I would recommended at the price it can¿t be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Sep 7, 2008

This table was bought for our bedroom to hold a 32 inch TV. I needed something tall and fairly narrow and after looking high and low I found it! It looks great, nice clean lines and doesn't take up alot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I can assemble this, anyone can !
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2008

EASE OF ASSEMBLY - Good, I managed to build this on my own, with only basic tools. The instructions are fairly straightforward, all the pieces are well labelled, plenty of spare fixings ... just be aware you need some strength to push the heavier pieces together WORKMANSHIP - Excellent, well packaged, good quality solid materials, well finished APPEARANCE - Excellent, certainly doesn't look like self-assembly furniture when completed! VALUE - Excellent, as long as you don't mind self-assembly?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with these tables. They changed the whole look of my room. The assembly was time consuming but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console!
 Jan 18, 2008

We love this table - it is perfect right by our entrance. My husband put it together in about an hour and 1/2 - directions are easy to follow. It is a beautiful dark brown expresso wood (true to color in picture) and is very cool. Our house is transitional style - mostly modern - and it is just perfect. Don't hesitate to buy if style fits your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought