Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from North of Seattle,  Jan 14, 2012

Solid table made of good quality materials. Assembly was not difficult and the parts fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Weston, Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

Had been searching for a console table for my entry way for about a month in our local stores while continuing to look at this one on Overstock! I was somewhat nervous ordering on line due to having to return if I didn't like it!! Finally ordered when I saw there were only 2 left!!! Yikes!!! Was extremely impressed with its packaging, not one nick or scratch is on the table!!! I actually had the idea of assembling the table myself to surprise my husband, but after scanning the directions realized there was no way i could do it alone!! My husband who can assemble anything and everything took about an hour and 45 minutes to put it together!! so I'm guessing the average person will probably take longer!! many pieces!!! but worth every minute!!! very nice quality, looks beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared perfect, beautiful luster
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is a nice piece of furniture.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a quality piece of furniture. The construction is sound. The staining is deep and consistant throughout. It is heavy due to the quality cuts of wood used in its construction. We are very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NC,  Oct 29, 2011

Although this is a great looking piece, the directions to put it together were horrible. It took over four hours to pt this together. However, when it was done, it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2011

Love the table, it was placed in the buildings lobby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Georgia,  Aug 9, 2011

This table when put together was sturdy and beautiful...was put at the front door as you enter. Very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and looks more expensive than it is
 from Erie, PA,  Jun 9, 2011

excellent product, beautiful and real wood but very hard to put together

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
April 2011 purchase
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 22, 2011

Recommend this console table. Well packaged and arrived in 2 weeks. Installation instructions were easy to read and minimal tools required. I put everything together in about 1 hour. Table looks nice in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2011

This is a great table, my husband was able to put this together in about an hour. The wood is very solid, heavy. Nice clean piece that worked beautifully along w/ my other furniture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, was a little darker but still worked
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yarra two drawer console table
 from ca.,  Mar 3, 2011

Much delighted with this table. Very heavy well made and looks terrific. Gotten lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2011

Purchased for our front entry. I liked the clean lines and dark color. The quality is what I'd hoped for...very solid...drawers are straight and in alignment as they should be. The quality of the wood and finish are outstanding. Teenaged son put it together with no frustration or complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from statham,ga.,  Dec 20, 2010

this is the third piece from the collection i've purchased.not easy to put together,but so worth it.the is nice,furniture sturdy...great furniture all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2010

The assembly was somewhat of a chore, but nothing out of the ordinary and the final result was definitely worth the effort. The instructions are definitely not the best, especially when it came to drawers. The design is very contemporary and well proportioned. The color is very nice dark espresso - the only complaint I may have is that the fingerprints are quite visible, but other than that, the table looks very nice and the drawers are a plus. Will now order the matching audio cabinet to place nearby. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Nov 13, 2010

Looks exactly like it does in the picture/online. Easy to assemble. Very rich looking. Arrived in perfect condition (and arrived quickly). Quality product. Very happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yarra wood table
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 27, 2010

This is a really beautiful piece of furniture. We have ordered this style before, the end tables. It looks fantastic in my new family room. As far as the assembly, we read the reviews before ordering & putting together. The review regarding pre-drilled holes was correct & we were prepared with our drill. The wood does split if you go with how it comes. You do need to pre-drill the holes for the drawer slides, but after that it was a breeze. Getting every hole & dowell to match up was a challenge at times, but the finished product is worth all the effort to put it together. I would highly recommend to friends. The price was good & the quality is over the top. My husband was even impressed with the looks after we completed it. We have had our end tables for a couple of years & they have held up well with 2 cats & a dog :-). I am sure the table will do as well. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 13, 2010

Great piece - very sturdy and looks like it cost more than it actually did! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Sausalito, CA,  Aug 16, 2010

Well, when finally assembled it looks great! The instructions were not very clear in some instances, expecially putting in the runners for the drawers. the drawers stick a little but a little WD40 ought to clear that up. the price, shipping and final product are all very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Console Table!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought this console table along with two of the Yarra side tables and the Yarra dining room table. The console table went together easily (much more easily than the side tables) and looks great. All pieces arrived in perfect condition, and the packaging was very sturdy. I was really impressed that everything lined up so well (even the drawers). I have read other reviews saying that this wood warps or doesn't hold up well, but I'm hopeful that this table will last as it looks and feels like a really solid piece of furniture. I would recommend this console table over the side tables or dining room table (although they are nice as well). I'd say you can't beat it for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but elegant
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 9, 2010

One of the very first two items ordered from Overstock. We are very pleased with this Sofa table. It looks beautiful and color works very well behind our brown leather sofa. In my opinion, this table has simple and clean lines but yet elegant. It was not too difficult to put it together...also our first time experience with having to assemble your own furniture, it was fun. Very good price for a good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Foyer
 from Huntington, NY,  Jun 23, 2010

Nice size, beautiful color and easy to assemble. I purchased this console over a year ago and it still looks brand new. Once again Overstock does not disappoint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Furniture of America Flip-top Cherry Veneer Sofa Table
Sale $285.29
Was $316.99
Compare $329.00
Save 13%
(10)
Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug (8' Square)
Sale $305.99
Was $359.99
Compare $661.00
Save 54%
(12)
Back to top