Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
freat table
 from moorpark, ca,  Jul 29, 2011

table is great, a little small for 6 chairs but still works. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color turned out great, very rich and vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality, strudy, heavy and nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description. everything was as i thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Table
 from Navarre, FL,  Mar 27, 2011

Great table and looks better in person. Easy to assemble and arrived within 4 days! Exactly what I was looking for at such a great value! Rich color and clean lines. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yarra Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 11, 2011

Just received this table today not even an hour ago...My fiance had the table assembled in about 10 minutes. The overrall table is a very nice table rich dark brown color that matches our hardwood floors exactly. It is just a tad small for my taste but it will work with 3 boys. The only reason we did not give it 5 stars is because the packages come in two seperate days overall I am satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table!
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jan 23, 2011

For the price, this table is a steal! The wood is a rich, dark tone, and the quality is amazing, especially considering the price! The legs are thick, and the piece is modern looking. It pairs well with many chairs. The quality is phenomenal considering the price. I recommend this table highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Delaware,  Oct 11, 2010

This table is a great value. It is very sturdy and has a beautiful, deep, rich color. I purchased this table to go with my Haldana Dining Chairs (also purchased from Overstock) in the hopes that they would match. I think they go together beautifully. This table is also a snap to put together -- screwing the legs on was very easy and only took about 15 minutes. I would recommend this table to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Tennessee,  Sep 30, 2010

We received our table today and put it together right away as we just moved in and needed a table urgently. We were worried that we couldn't do it alone as we are older folks but were so surprised at how easy it was. We also were happy to see that the product was of excellent quality and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Sep 2, 2010

The table was shipped quickly and without any issues. It was easy to put together and it looks great. It fits 6 chairs around but it's a bit of a tight fit. The dark wood color is rich and beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this table for my apartment after searching all over for an affordable and stylish table that would work in a small space. This table definitely exceeded my expectation. The quality is much better than other "put it together yourself" furniture stores and was very easy to do. The size is perfect for a small space with it and my bar stools I can seat up to 10 people in my dining room/kitchen area. The price was amazingly affordable especially now seeing the quality of the table. It arrived in a little over a week after ordering, which I found to be incredible since I ordered on a friday evening. I was afraid that I would need to ask the maintenance staff for help putting it together but it was REALLY easy to do and only took me about 10 minutes to put together once I got it out of the shipping boxes. I am only giving it 4 stars because the finished was scratched on the inside of the table but was hidden when I put it togehter. I am a BIG overstock believer and shopper now. This is only my second product purchased but you can't beat the convenience and ease of ordering online and having it delivered to your door for $2.95. It sure beats having to find friends with trucks to help you move your purchases (and you never know what favors they will want in return) or to pay outragous shipping fees on top of the purchase price. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Alabama,  Aug 2, 2010

This table is as pictured, very dark expresso brown, great size for apartment. Dimensions are accurate in listing. Easily assembled, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yarra Table
 from Molokai, Hawaii,  Feb 11, 2009

What a dissapointment. I thought the fricken chairs were included, what a ding bat. Aside that, it was easily assembled, delivery took only 6 days, and its a beautiful piece. I need to pay attention to detail next time, read carefully. Looks like chairs is in order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yarra Dining Table
 from Metairie, LA,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased this table for my son's new house. He loves it and told me that is was so easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from CUMBERLAND,MD,  Dec 30, 2008

THIS IS A VERY NICE TABLE BUT I'M VERY UPSET BECAUSE I ORDERED THIS ITEM AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND IT CAME WITH A CRACK ON THE TABLE TOP WHICH IS VERY BAD FOR ALL THE MONEY YOUR PAYING OUT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yarra dining Tablle
 from Madawaska MAINE,  Mar 22, 2012

Bought this for my daughter ... its a nice set but seats are not washable ...cause the child dropped milk, and hot choc, and forget it it never came off the seats ,, so had to cover chairs with new material...just saying other then that they are sturdy enough

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great for an extra table. other then kitchen .. for adults only
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought