Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstands
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2013

I would totally recommend these nightstands if you're looking for something on a budget. These were the perfect height for our bed, and they were not too wide or deep, but the three drawers also offer tons of extra storage space. The Color is exactly what we anticipated and they look great!!! Our only small issue was with the shipping from Canada, because they sent us wrong tracking numbers by accident and then they got held up at the border so we had no idea where they were. They arrived a little later than what we had been originally told and without being able to properly track them we had no idea what was going on, BUT I contacted Overstock Customer Service and within 24 hours they figured out what happened sent me all the details to let us know what was going on with the shipment, and then they even gave us a little bit of an extra discount on the stands for the inconvenience. Way to go Overstock. In fact because of the amazing customer service we have just placed another order for more furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yaletown Tall 3 door Night stand
 from South Texas (Donna),  Dec 19, 2012

Everything was outstanding the Delivery was prompt and no parts missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap materials and poor quality
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Jan 17, 2012

Materials are very poor - the pieces broke in 2 places when I put it together - the particle board cumbled and cracked. The drawers are crooked and there are gaps between them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand for the price
 Jan 29, 2016

Great nightstand for the price. Looks great and works well with my bedroom furniture. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful night stand
 Dec 27, 2015

This took very little time to assemble and was worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 Sep 8, 2015

Nice, well made night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to build
 from Falkville, AL,  Sep 4, 2014

This was easy to assemble, looks nice. It's a sturdy piece and the drawers run smooth in the tracks. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from seattle WA,  Oct 23, 2012

overall a good product for this price range. drawers work well and good color match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match on the espresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - you assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality wasn't as good as I expected,
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

The size was perfect. The quality was a bit disappointing. I'm also getting different handles, these look industrial

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had nicks and the edges weren't very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Deal
 from Pa.,  Aug 30, 2011

While this, once your finished putting it together, is not too bad, I found it a little confusing on some of the pieces as the parts are only marked in the instruction sheets and not the parts themselves. I had to contact customer service because the sides of the top drawer were drilled incorrectly and as a result the top drawer hits the middle drawer. It took a couple of days to get through to them, but they did send replacement sides. Turns out they sent the wrong sides and I had to repeat the process. Once it's finished it will be ok. You just need patience on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought