Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Salinas, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

For the price of this headboard it looked great. The color was deep rich color so it looked more expensive then it really was. I recommend this headboard. It matched my nightstands that I bought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yaletown Headboard
 Jan 15, 2011

Shipping was super fast, very good quality headboard, easy to assemble. Definitely worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

I have returned the product feeling disappointed with the overall quality and the fact that it was broken in half. Although the customer service people were helpful, the new delivery date for the replacement piece was unacceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The head board was broken in half upon receipt. I have returned the item and am awaiting a refund.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay, but not what expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 15, 2012

This head board was easy to essemble and looks great in the guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hedboard
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2012

narrow headboard--cannot hardly see it when you make the bed with pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is narrow--did not look like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Headboard
 from New Jersy,  Nov 30, 2011

This headboard came promptly and was very easy to put together. I'm not much of a do it your self person, and I did it in 15 minutes with a power screwdriver. Just don't overtighten the screws, as they will pop through the boards. This looks great in my guest room, where I did not want to spend to much money, just needed something to finish the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headache
 from Gulfport, MS,  Aug 2, 2011

Ordered this for our guest room full size bed, after an hour of putting it together we find out it does not attach with the standard frame we had. While taking it apart to ship back, a part had busted right in half it was so flimsy. First product from O.com Im unhappy with...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from Durango, CO,  Jun 5, 2011

As per product desing - ok, as per product quality - poor, had some manucaturing defects, had to return. I'd been O's customer for a while but this is the first product i returned. I was IMPRESSED by customer service level while processing the return- very prompt and corteous. I love O - you can buy cool stuff for a split of price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? hmmm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Walnut Queen Headboard
Today $98.99
Double Diamond Headboard
Today $109.99
Yaletown Full/ Queen Black Headboard
Today $105.00
Compare $113.00
Save 7%
(9)
Back to top