Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and Simple
 May 11, 2016

The headboard is quite short. Its perfect for my room because I put it under a window. That being said, it is very short, which I wasn't expecting. For the price, it works really well and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 11, 2016

item was exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 17, 2016

I purchased this for my daughter who could destroy a small village but this headboard has held extremely well. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that she could turn into firewood so I thought I'd give this a try and I'm not at all disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 10, 2016

It was cool but when I saw the package I immediately knew I couldn't put together once my friend put it together it was lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Feb 2, 2016

Good for price easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosetta Smith
 Jan 29, 2016

Wasn't disappointed. It looked ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't realize it was only for a platform bed
 Oct 8, 2015

Description should have been more detailed. Now I have to jury rig it to attach to my bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delmar, NY
 Aug 27, 2015

I bought this for my son in college and he loves it. It was easy to assemble and looked great when put together. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive but a pain to put together
 Jun 9, 2015

value is good and everything needed was included in the package. OS was timely and courteous as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yaletown Full/ Queen Black Headboard
 Apr 24, 2015

Looks as expected, very good for the price. Put it with the matching bed with 6 drawers. Great piece for the guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty basic
 Jan 29, 2015

Nothing special, easy to put together an quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 20, 2015

Great buy for the money. Easy assembly. It is particle board which was expected for this price but looks like solid wood after assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality for the price
 Jan 12, 2015

We purchase this headboard along with the full 6 drawer platform storage bed for our granddaughter. The entire purchase came in several boxes and pieces took my husband a few hours to put together. Please note that it comes in SEVERAL pieces and must be put together in its entirety! All boxes were in good shape and none of the pieces were damaged. This seems to be a sturdy bed/headboard for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 29, 2014

Perfect for the room. Nice style, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty headboard
 from CAMBRIA HEIGHTS, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

This headboard is very stylish. I love it. Easy to clean and I can store my remote controls on the top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 26, 2013

Excellent product for the price, very easy to put together. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect (but black is black after all)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timley delivery
 from Grove City Pa.,  Jun 4, 2013

good quality at a good price better than I expected at the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? verry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Bethpage, NY,  May 10, 2013

Everything that was advertised and more. Product was shipped without damage and was simple to put together. I would purchase again from this manufacturer. Good job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard is just what I wanted.
 from Freeport, Illinois,  Apr 2, 2013

I was looking for something with an oriental feel for a spare bedroom and not very expensive. this fit both. It came quickly and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pickle jars.
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I recommend this product to every one. Especially people with health issues. Much easier to open, like if you have any issues with your hand. My husbands hand only has fingers to the first nuckle, very hard for him to grasp the jars. It's also easier to get the item you put in it. I have put different pickles in each one. I also have a couple different kinds of olives. There are probably more uses for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as in my book
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very light weight, so when you pick it up full, it feels lighter than in a heavy glass jar.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough that it made me buy 6 of them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought