Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

I shopped too quickly for this headboard. It looks great in the picture, and in real life if you stand far enough away and don't touch it. But, the quality is not what I was expecting from the O. It's solid particle board, with thin cheap laminates. Even comes packed with a marker to color in the inevitable damage caused by assembly. It will not last with someone sleeping in the bed. So, overall, I regret that I bought it and would not recommend it to anyone else. I have shopped with O in the past and expected better quality. I should have read the fine print more closely. I won't be buying ANY more furniture from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, pressed wood headboard
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

Because I didn't noticed that is for a platform bed but won't attach to the regular bed frames. The return process is a pain and may not receive back the full price I paid, I am going to drill holes that will line up with the frame! Word to the wise is be sure to read CAREFULLY about the product you buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for....thin but picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good however I failed to notice that this is for a PLATFORM bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty headboard
 from CAMBRIA HEIGHTS, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

This headboard is very stylish. I love it. Easy to clean and I can store my remote controls on the top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 26, 2013

Excellent product for the price, very easy to put together. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect (but black is black after all)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timley delivery
 from Grove City Pa.,  Jun 4, 2013

good quality at a good price better than I expected at the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? verry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Bethpage, NY,  May 10, 2013

Everything that was advertised and more. Product was shipped without damage and was simple to put together. I would purchase again from this manufacturer. Good job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard is just what I wanted.
 from Freeport, Illinois,  Apr 2, 2013

I was looking for something with an oriental feel for a spare bedroom and not very expensive. this fit both. It came quickly and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yaletown Full/ Queen Black Headboard
 from Justice, IL,  Mar 8, 2012

I love the headboard, it was easy to assemble. Also the instructions given were spot on with not pondering curves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strudy but lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pickle jars.
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2013

I recommend this product to every one. Especially people with health issues. Much easier to open, like if you have any issues with your hand. My husbands hand only has fingers to the first nuckle, very hard for him to grasp the jars. It's also easier to get the item you put in it. I have put different pickles in each one. I also have a couple different kinds of olives. There are probably more uses for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as in my book
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very light weight, so when you pick it up full, it feels lighter than in a heavy glass jar.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough that it made me buy 6 of them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought