Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, not worth it!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 29, 2014

This is the first time for us to order furniture online, it's really a bad experience. We ordered 2 night stands and a dresser since we really like the style in the pictures. understand that the quality might not be very good regarding the price. However, we are really disappointed when we receive it. It needs so much work to assemble it (my husband is very handy, but he still spent 8 hours to assemble these 3 pieces), and it is very easy to break the wood ( the MDF wood just like paper!), the composite material wood is also very easy to break during assembling process. Some wood parts have small cracks when we received it, and a metal handle and a drawer side are missing, we have to call customer service to ship them to us. Anyway, we will not buy any furniture from online again! Not recommend it at all, if you really want to buy cheaper furnitures, go to local *****, which has same quality furnitures with much lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful product
 from Stamford ct,  Jun 27, 2014

Took us two days to assemble it , horrible instructions, and it looks cheap. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser for the price
 from san jose ,ca,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought this dresser chest to place in front on our bed. I have my 37" TV on it and it holds no problem. The dresser did take a couple hours to make, but the instructions were clear enough to not let me stress about it. I got it done smoothly and all the pieces (and extras) were there, including a brown marker! Luckily I did not need to use it but im storing it just in case. Over all it looks great, and feels really sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, decently priced dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yaletown dresser
 from Roselle, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

The dresser is a little small and the quality is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 31, 2013

For this price, you have to expect that this dresser won't be top-of-the-line (soft wood, particle board drawer bottoms), and will need to be fully assembled (so if you're uncomfortable with this, maybe not a good buy). But it does look gorgeous once it's put together! The instructions are clear and my boyfriend was able to put this and our two matching nightstands together in a night. We've had it for a few weeks now with no complaints. There were a few small chip/scratch marks that we noticed, but we were able to cover them with the little touch-up marker included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice in our guest bedroom
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

The dresser was easy to assemble and no missing parts or hardware! My husband laid out the drawers one by one with hardware on the floor to make the assembley go faster. It looks so nice in our guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The expresso matched with the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality wood and easy to assemble. Plenty of drawer space for all of my items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took forever to put together
 from sharon, ma,  Jun 13, 2013

great dresser, but took forever to put together ,, nothing comes put together...not ever the drawers(those are in 3 pieces each

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The wood is extremely soft and broke at many places while trying to assemble. Overstock customer service was however helpful and were willing to return the product for a refund. But that would have meant more work for me to package and return the partially assembled product, so chose to just leave it for someone to take from my back yard. Would not recommend this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dresser, just as advertised
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2011

We are pleased with this product. It matches the description on the website, looks good with our other furniture and wasn't difficult to assemble. Overall, it is a good value for the price. I know there are more expensive and sturdier pieces out there, but we were looking for something nice and not expensive and this one fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price. The drawers seem a bit wabbly, but not a problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience
 Feb 22, 2011

I bought the double dresser and the single dresser to match it. They are sturdy and were easy to put together. The price was very reasonable. the drawer handles are silver tone. I think I might like gold tone better but all in all it's a nice set for the price. It came well packed and had no damage. More important than that, all the parts were there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought