Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 Jun 14, 2016

Seems to work fine. Size is correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy and substantial
 Apr 16, 2016

Comfortable rug pad, good thickness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Mar 14, 2016

Great rug pad. Easy to trim. Got this for a 7 x 7 foot rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Feb 23, 2016

This pad is thin and easy to cut down/trim with scissors if necessary. It provides a bit of padding and keeps our rug in place as intended. It is reversible - put the rubber side down if you are using it on a hard surface, or the felted side down if you are putting an area rug over carpet. No strong odors - it had a bit of a "new smell" when we first opened it, but it wasn't overbearing and it dissipated quickly. I would definitely buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 Feb 10, 2016

Not much to say about a carpet pad. It sticks the rug to the floor, with no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Dec 1, 2015

Great pad for under a flat-weave rug. Exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay, but just okay
 Nov 18, 2015

This pad is okay, but I prefer the Con-Tact Brand Movenot Reversible Felt rug pads I ordered. I think they are higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 Sep 24, 2015

Does exactly what I need! Nicely packaged and arrived in just a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hold Rugs in place
 Aug 20, 2015

Does its job wonderfully. Rugs stay put with this under them. Highly recommend and will use on all my rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 Jul 22, 2015

Thicker than the usual rug pad, we put this under a 9x9 square rug in our dining room. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 Apr 30, 2015

It is comfortable under the feet. I'm pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to size down and works well
 Mar 18, 2015

We had to trim this a bit for our rug, but it was easy to do so and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pad!
 Jan 26, 2015

This is by far the best rug pad I have ever had. It's great for hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug pad
 from Fairhope, Al,  Aug 15, 2013

Just the right amount of padding under rug Gave rug a nice base no sliding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from california,  Jul 27, 2013

Not real thick but gets the job done - bought it to protect my wood floors from the back of a scratchy rug... perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Winchester, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this to go under an area rug. It keeps the rug in place and is exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was as expected and just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added comfort to your feet
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 30, 2013

I feel every area carpet needs a high quality pad to enhance the feel of the rug and protect it from the standard wear and tear. This carpet pad does that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not appilcable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad perfectly met my expectation. It provides a comfortable, supportive feel to the area rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pad met and exceeded my expectations at a valued price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit...
 Aug 20, 2015

...with the TriBeCa flat weave rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought