Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a great rug pad, especially under a wool rug, or something equally plush. I have other felt rug pads that are thicker and more cushioned, but this is a thinner version, which is perfect under a rug that is already close to an inch thick. All you need is something that will protect your floors and keep your rug in place, and this works perfectly in both regards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

Quality was fair, however the product description reads "100 % felt" - it is not - it is felt on one side and rubber on the other.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Dec 19, 2015

Holds the rug in place and adds a little cushion. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 13, 2015

Help with wood floors and with a puppy nothing get through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 Sep 17, 2015

I read other reviews about how it smells, and other rubbish. It's a pad plain and simple, it does it's job of holding the carpet in place. I'm only giving it 4 stars because it is a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Sep 1, 2015

Works as intended and adds a little cushion to an otherwise thin vintage rug I have it under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick pad
 May 26, 2015

don't see much difference between this one and the cheaper ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job !
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 15, 2014

Nice product, creates enough of the cushion under my not as soft outdoor / indoor rug. Easy to wash in washer. Definitely does the job, recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not really 'reversible'
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 22, 2012

The quality is fine and size was perfect (6x9). But I'm not sure how this is supposed to be reversible. Once side is a scratchy felt so that side should go against the rug. The other side is rubbery and should go against the floor. I don't see that you'd want the scratchy side against the hardwood floor. There's nothing special or spectacular about this rug pad, but it does make a noticeable difference in terms of the rug on it more cushiony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought