Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple, useful and modern
 from boston,  Apr 10, 2012

This dark brown TV stand is great. It is simple, useful and modern, just as large as it has to be. The simple shelves are perfect for the additions and books, and with simple decorative elements it looks amazing and fresh. The shelves are solid enough and really easy to clean. The quality is top and it is given on an affordable price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and stylish!
 from Detroit Mi area,  Jul 5, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great. Just right for my 50in TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and quality
 from houston,  Apr 16, 2012

I am really happy I found this top quality and simple TV stand. My room is small with small additions and furniture, so this piece looks and fits perfectly. I love the legs that give the fresh and modern look and the two functional shelves that provide storage space for the accessories and books. Once assembled it looks better than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great deal
 from houston,  Apr 19, 2012

I love ordering from Overstock as they always have what I need on affordable price and great quality. This TV stand is perfect in my small living where I just purchased a home cinema system. Although it looks small it has the perfect size for everything to fit. The look is simple yet really elegant and the design is fresh and clean. Lovely addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stand
 Apr 15, 2016

a little cumbersome to install, make sure you're on a flat surface but otherwise great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonable value
 Apr 2, 2016

reasonable value, 30min to build, average quality, wish I had purchased black glass shelf unit as the covered particle board is a bit cheap looking. you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid TV stand
 Feb 3, 2016

It gets the job done and is very sturdy. Looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & functional
 Feb 3, 2016

The stand is super easy to assemble and it looks good. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Jan 28, 2016

Nice sturdy tv stand. Looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Levi
 Jan 28, 2016

Only sides are metal, everything else is some sort of material covered with some sort of faux wood paper. But sturdy enough. Will use in teenage son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tmonty37
 Jan 4, 2016

very nice TV stand. Shipping was quick, easy to put together. Holds up a very heavy 50in tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but kind of cheap looking
 Jan 2, 2016

The brown color was lighter than what I thought it would be. I do realize that this was made of MDF, but this stand looks particularly cheap. I kept it because it does the job and I'm too lazy to buy and assemble another TV stand right now, but I can see myself replacing this within the next year or 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 25, 2015

Good quality, worth the money. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 20, 2015

No complaints considering the price. It is a little shorter than I expected and kind of plain looking but it gets the job done. There is ample space for my components and it is quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 Dec 17, 2015

Very easy to put together and tv looks nice on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flgal
 Dec 17, 2015

Sturdy and color matches the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 Dec 14, 2015

Easy to put together, very sturdy. For the price it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Dec 9, 2015

I originally bought this for my living room, but it wasn't a good height for my TV. I put it in my son's room and it looks great in there. He has a 32 inch TV, two game systems, his stereo, assorted game paraphernalia, and even a couple pairs of shoes. It's holding up well. I put it together pretty easily, even though a couple of the pieces were backwards and I had to unscrew some of them to put the back piece on correctly. Overall it's a good stand and has a good weight to it, just watch where the holes are to make sure you put it together correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Easy
 Dec 3, 2015

I find it easy to clean, it's not a beauty but it's very functional and it was the perfect size for my medium size living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 Dec 1, 2015

I've had this for well over a year with zero issues. It was easy to assemble and holds our 55" tv along with dvd and some toys on the bottom shelf. It's a good size and height (if you are looking for a lower height for a sloped ceiling).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought