Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple, useful and modern
 from boston,  Apr 10, 2012

This dark brown TV stand is great. It is simple, useful and modern, just as large as it has to be. The simple shelves are perfect for the additions and books, and with simple decorative elements it looks amazing and fresh. The shelves are solid enough and really easy to clean. The quality is top and it is given on an affordable price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and quality
 from houston,  Apr 16, 2012

I am really happy I found this top quality and simple TV stand. My room is small with small additions and furniture, so this piece looks and fits perfectly. I love the legs that give the fresh and modern look and the two functional shelves that provide storage space for the accessories and books. Once assembled it looks better than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and stylish!
 from Detroit Mi area,  Jul 5, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great. Just right for my 50in TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great deal
 from houston,  Apr 19, 2012

I love ordering from Overstock as they always have what I need on affordable price and great quality. This TV stand is perfect in my small living where I just purchased a home cinema system. Although it looks small it has the perfect size for everything to fit. The look is simple yet really elegant and the design is fresh and clean. Lovely addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 Feb 18, 2015

I would recommend it to family an friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 Feb 10, 2015

This worked out well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought this to put a 52 inch tv on I knew it was low cost but it works I didn't want to spend a lot of money,the plastic coating peels off easily. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 9, 2014

The table was a bit disappointing, looks rather cheap in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 9, 2014

Exactly what I thought it was going to be. Good product, fairly simple to assemble, looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Enfield, CT,  Sep 9, 2014

I purchased this tv stand because I loved the look. This is a well made product. Even my husband was pleasantly surprised at the quality, especially for the price we paid. This is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv Stand
 from Cleveland, oh,  Aug 28, 2014

Looks Great but not the most stable. The bolts for the bottom did not fit in right as if they were striped. Not sure if it was just a fluke or not. It was only the bottom board though so it still stands nice and can sustain some weight. Cant complain for the price i guess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great tv stand I love it everything exp
 from Davis California,  Aug 12, 2014

I love it great size very sturdy everything I expected perfect fit I give it a ten

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 24, 2014

I didn't expect this good quality because of the low price. I would definitely give a 5 star. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from new york, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

I like the design of this TV stand. And the quality is pretty for this price too. REally happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 from Louisville,KY,  Jul 24, 2014

Great value. Really happy with this purchase. I would recommend this TV stand to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 22, 2014

Once it's assembled, it looks nice. However, I received mine with no instructions in the box. I don't know if that was an oversight, or if they don't give you instructions. Pieces had letters on them, but I would've appreciated instructions. I do wish that it was a few inches taller, but it is a nice product overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from Coconut Creek,FL,  Apr 19, 2014

I really like the design. I was not satisfied with the color. The table is very heavy. I would recommend the product, letting them know the pros and cons..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 from Seminole, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

Ordered TV Stand on OS and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and ease of assembly. It matches other furniture and pleased with the overall appearance and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy, clean, classic lines, easy to assemble.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

Got it, assembled it and am enjoying the simplicity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

Very classy and extremely affordable. Highly recommended!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought