Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the stand
 from dallas,  Apr 19, 2012

I adore the legs of this computer stand. They are not usual or ordinary this way bringing elegance into this modern piece. The product arrived in short time after I ordered it and has a great quality. Finally I have a stylish and comfortable computer desk to work on. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low price and high quality
 from new jersey,  Apr 16, 2012

I ordered this modern computer desk for my older son after he moved into his new room. I know he needed a useful but modern and good looking desk to place his computer and work on and after his taste this one was the best to choose. When we assembled it we received the perfect desk that is solid, great looking and high quality. The price was affordable enough and my son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful and practical
 from dallas,  Apr 16, 2012

This computer desk was a great deal. It has a simple, minimalist and modern design that looks fine in my office and it is practical and just large enough. It arrived in no time and after assembly it looked better than shown. The desk is solid and high quality and the price just simply perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and great
 from colorado,  Apr 10, 2012

This is the desk I was searching for: simple, modern and useful. It looks amazing in my small office corner and it is highly comfortable to work on. I always try to buy not only practical but good looking and stylish pieces, so I always come to Overstock. The price is amazing and the quality of this desk is top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2012

This desk is absolutely amazing. As soon as I saw this desk, I knew I had to have it. The design is unique from the table surface to its legs. I can fit my laptop, printer and scanner on it without any issues. This is a definite must-buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Rye, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

I bought this for our sons and their desktop gaming station. The look is excellent and we managed to put it together without hiring a handyman. The picture is spot on. Because of the glass, it is airy and does not feel chunky in a room that already has tow other desks. The price was reasonable. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk for a Great Price
 from California,  Dec 24, 2013

I bought this desk since I was downsizing and didn't have room for my very large desk. This is really a nice desk and it was very easy to put together. It's sturdy and has enough room for my laptop, keyboard and a few essentials for my desk. Great desk for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk is a dream!
 from Des Moines, IOWA,  Dec 31, 2012

Nice desk with lots of room for computer-related items. Sturdy pieces, but you have to be careful with the glass when putting it together. It's a modern desk, but the great thing about it, it has those old school slots for compact discs.This desk forces you to keep things neat and tidy, just because it's clear and everything can be seen in plain sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous desk
 from GA,  Dec 21, 2012

This desk met my expectations to the fullest. The sleek design and the glass finish look gorgeous in-person. It is very modern0looking and doesn't even look like a computer desk. I have been admiring it ever since I got it and so has my boyfriend, who wants to steal it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? neutral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Nashville,  Dec 12, 2012

This desk is great and looks good. The extra large keyboard tray is nice to have on a smaller desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and large enough
 from new york,  Dec 6, 2012

As I have to take home my work quite often, even if it is not healthy, I have to have a comfortable office corner. I have a large and full desk in the office, so I wanted something simple and light, not so suffocating. This desk was the perfect piece. It is small but large enough to work comfortably on and looks great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great I found this site
 from dallas,  Dec 3, 2012

It is so great that I found this site, because now whatever we need for the house I come and find everything on an affordable price, that is suited to our budget. My recent purchase is this computer desk. I ordered it for my son after buying him a new computer. It is really suitable, comfortable and there is enough space for the monitor and papers also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful, small and practical
 from houston,  Nov 28, 2012

I am glad I ordered this computer desk as it is useful and really practical. I can work comfortably now as I have enough space. It is really solid and durable, massive and light in the same time. The price was ridiculously low, mostly when the quality is exactly the opposite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but...
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 20, 2012

My son really wanted this desk for school work. When I took all the pieces out of the box I noticed that on both of the sides had part of it broken off. I decided to glue it back together since my son really needed it and didn't want to wait for replacement parts to come. The broken parts are on both sides of the glass top and they are made of layers of compressed recycled paper type material wrapped in some type of plastic material. It went back together ok but there is no way to repair the broken plastic wrap so the line shows, especially with it being on the top. I am giving it two stars since my son still likes it despite that problem and Overstock probably would have replaced it if I had the time to ship it back and wait for the replacement. The title says it is dark brown, but the one I received is all black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xavier desk
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 2, 2012

I really love this desk. It is just the perfect size for the small space I have for a computer in the den. One of the legs came in broken, but Overstock shipped me a replacement at no charge in 5 days. Excellent customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The desk is really comfortable to use. It is very sturdy - a great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas,TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I'm am always sceptical about buying furniture online because of the amouint time and effort that is involved in assembling them. Before bying this computer table I posted a question in the forum about the amount of time it takes to put this thing together. Anyways I took a chance and bought it. Assembly is very easy and took me around 30 mins. You could do it alone. As far as the look, it looks good and compact in my tiny office room. It is sturdy and the wood quality is very good. Thought it looked a little low in the beginning, it is just perfect after I started working. The key board try is very useful and wide enought to have your mouse pad/mouse. I use the monitor stand on the top of the table to place my printer. It holds it pretty good. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase, and thanks to Overstock for its fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought