Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
genie
 May 11, 2015

Girl's loved in their dorm rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This beanbag is a MONSTER
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Jan 25, 2012

This thing is HUGE and heavy. My son's high school friends would regularly sleep on it when they stayed over on the weekends. It takes brute force to roll it to vacuum under it. Forget about getting it out the bedroom door unless you have a lot of time, patience and help. But the kids seem to like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gift Beneath the Tree
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2012

This things is massive! It is probably 4 feet in diameter and 3 feet tall when you flatten it out. Got it for my kids to watch tv. They love it! All three can lie on it at the same time. They have had the most fun playing with it! They run across the room, take a flying leap and jump on it. Even I tried it and will have to say it is loads of fun!. They now want to get a mini trampoline to improve their jumping. I never guessed it would also be an exercise machine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent (it does have a funny chemical smell when your nose is close)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not people friendly
 from Delaware,  Dec 27, 2011

Sorry we purchased this item. It is extremely heavy, takes up a lot of floor space and is NOT at all comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is large and very heavy. The memory foam does not give so you lay on the top. Not comfortable and is very difficult to move around. It has become an eye sore in the room and only the dog lays on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very as it is not comfortable. The memory foam does not give and you just lay on the top. No one uses it and it takes up a lot of floor space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as comfortable as I was hoping.
 from Helena, MT,  Nov 22, 2011

I have sat in bean bag chairs that were more comfortable. That is what I was hoping for. This did fit my whole family ( 3 kids, my wife and I ) on it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont hesitate
 from chicago il,  Mar 9, 2011

i must admit while i was looking over this product and the reviews,, i was alittle hesitent...BUT after i recieved this product WOW was i pleased!!! It comes in a timely manner and delivered as descibed...Also this memory foam lounger is GREAT.....if you think this product might be cool to have ...let me tell u it IS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbag
 from Michigan,  Jun 1, 2010

I bought this memory foam bean bag chair for my son and his fiance and they love it. I hear everyone they know has napped on it already. It is so much bigger than I thought and quite heavy, so you need to keep it in one spot. We had to move it to another location and had a hard time finding a car it would fit into. Once it made it there they have enjoyed using it alot!! Two people can fit on it comfortably. The memory foam was a little stiff in the beginning, but they said it is softening nicely. Very happy with my purchase and the delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great place to sit
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 21, 2010

I have owned this lounge bag for some time it's always comfortable spot to sit. All of my friends when they come over have to sit on it at some point , several of my friends have either bought or commented on how amazing this lounger is.. great buy and worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-removable better
 from Indy, IN,  May 19, 2010

Had the bag just like this without the inner bag to allow the cover to be removed. This bag is way too stiff, I think it's the inner bag that doesn't stretch. The other one was awesome though. I'm going to cut open the inner bag and hope that helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 25, 2010

Have had the chair for more than a year. It's in great shape, and very comfortable. It is a bit heavy; however, I have no trouble maneuvering it, and rolling it to get it back into shape when it starts to conform to any position. Everyone loves to come over and fight over sitting in the chair. I do recommend standing on it before sitting, to make it more comfortable. If I had more room/less furniture, I'd get another. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Foam Bag-Love it
 from Utah,  Mar 11, 2010

This thing is great! It arrived at my house and I was impressed with the packaging. It was very well protected. It came in a heavy duty canvas bag. Inside the canvas bag, the bean bag was vacuum packed into heavy mil plastic. We opened it and this thing began to inflate. The foam inside began to expand and take on air. By the time it had fully expanded it was like we had a small planet in our family room. This thing is big and round. You have to pounce on it pretty hard to get into it just right but wow is it comfortable. This thing is very well made. The kids immediately started using it like a trampoline and this thing is made well enough that you won't care if they jump on it. I spent a lot of time looking at those very expensive bags in the mall stores before buying this one. I am very happy with my decision because this thing is a real value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mt. Everest
 from KY,  Jul 26, 2009

We have a perfect place for this, but you will need a lot of room. Right now it is taller than the couches. It is so puffy the kids can barely climb on it. We looked for a zipper on the inside to remove some on the stuffing, but we have not found one yet. We didn't think it smelled like some of the other reviews. So- fun, comfy, good look, huge, and a little too puffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but small
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 22, 2009

We bought two lounge bags. We thought two people would fit on each comfortably. But only one person can sit comfortably maybe two (average build). And the covers are not machine washable. In hindsight we would have bought two large lounge bags instead of two extra large lounge bags. But the bags are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatched fill
 Mar 25, 2009

I ordered two of the X-large lounge bags. When they were delivered one was partially expanded (the duffel was torn open and chair oozing out) and the other fully expanded. We had to repackage and use a vacuum to shrink the fully expanded lounge bag enough to get it through the doorway to the family room. After both lounge bags fully expanded, one was still much larger than the other. The larger lounge bag seems to be overstuffed making it difficult to sit in. I may have to remove some of the fill. The color is as shown online (sage) and the fabric is comfortable. They work very well in the family room. My children and grandchildren love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Nice Looking
 from Ankeny, IA,  Mar 23, 2009

My only complaint is that it is pretty hard and you can't form it very easily but for the kids use it's fine. My friend has a love Sac and it has a much different feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 24, 2009

Husband loved it. wants a room full of them! Some previous reviews said the bag was hard, kinda of is but not in an uncomfortable way. It really supports the person using it. I use to hate getting up to shake a bag so it still felt good. Not a worry with this beauty. Hubby and I can fit side by side plus a dog :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag
 from Arizona,  Feb 16, 2009

My kids love it , my hubby loves it, and so do I. We argue over who gets to sit in it. I fall asleep in it all the time. I needed to buy the footstool to go with it. Everyone who has come over and sat in it wants to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I we would like
 from Washington State,  Feb 12, 2009

We purchased this lunger for our kids' playroom area, with the idea that on occassion we could join them for movies, just kicking back, etc. We cannot sit comfortabley on it with our oldest son, it's really not made for adults, my husband can sit on it alone and I can lay on it comfortably alone, but you put all three of us on it and at least one person is not comfortbale. My son however, seems to fit on it perfectly! It's really on oversized bean bag w/out being so squishy - so he always seems to be sitting on air, so for that reason it was worth the purchase, when our younger son gets old enough they should both be able to sit on it comfortably - which was the most important reason for purchasing it. I can also say that my oldest son loves the fact that he can jump on and off it and even jump on it - with no frame there's nothing to break!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Colorado,  Jan 12, 2009

I specifically ordered this because of the memory foam, thinking it would be as comfortable and maintenance free as other memory foam pieces I have. Wrong! Not only is it lumpy, but I'm constantly fluffing it up. There's no resilancy whatsoever. Even the cats don't like it. It's so big and bulky returning it wasn't a option, so I'm learning to live with it, but it was a very disappointing purchase. It looks good, the cover is very sturdy and well made, it's just not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cumbersome and difficult
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 26, 2008

Looking at the pictures, this memory foam bag seemed to be a great idea for two cozying up, one person lounging or meditating. However, it seems to be so overstuffed, it is even hard for one person to make a dent in it. It seems as if there is a lot of bulk for not that much function. If I could have put it back in the packaging, I would have returned it. Others have mentioned, too, that once it is out of the packaging, it is very hard to move. I coukld not even get it through a doorway. I do like the color, and the concept- it just is too much mass to be functional for me in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought