Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pain in the neck...
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 29, 2012

The screws are not adequate to secure the thing. I had to use wood glue to put it together; after hours of trying to use the screws but in vain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. I had less headache from putting a cali king bed together,than putting the magazine rack together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Horrible. The screws are not adequate to secure the thing. I had to use wood glue to put it together; after hours of trying to use the screws but in vain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine rack
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Nov 19, 2011

I'm still trying to assemble it! No directions just a drawing that is of little use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just as the picture shows on the website
 from cortlandt, ny,  May 31, 2011

Love the espresso color and the style. It seems to be a little bit wobbly. Holds the magazines just as it is supposed too and looks nice,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is espresso as appears on the website
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks and solidly built
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 19, 2010

It looks great in our living room and holds a picture album and a few weekly magazines. It is built very well. the only drawback is its limtied space which cannot accomdate much, but thats just my personal opinion. Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood magazine rack
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

This is a very nice magazine rack, I would highly recommend this to anyway looking for a slightly modern look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 27, 2010

Very happy with my purchase! A little difficult to put together - the hardware didn't want to stay in place. (Maybe a third or fourth hand would have helped) Once I got it all together, it really looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine rack
 from Seattle,  Mar 3, 2010

I like the end result although I think it is a little on the flimsy side for the price. I had to put felt on the bottom of one end to make it level so it wouldn't rock on the floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it looks
 Sep 12, 2009

We purchased this magazine rack a few months ago and love it. It looks exactly as it does in the pictures and it is really easy to assemble!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top