Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great white barstool
 Jun 3, 2016

Hard to find white barstool. I almost didnt order as I read they may be off white. Not high glossy white either. Comfortable and same barstool I tried to get at Rooms To Go but only came in counter height there. Heavy construction and gave my kitchen a coastal look with 5 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 10, 2015

These look so great at our very modern bar (although these have a little more country feel). Easy to assemble and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these for my kitchen. I love them!
 Mar 5, 2015

I bought these for my new kitchen to go along with my Dining room furniture--the American Drew Collection. After reading the reviews, I was skeptical at first, but for the price, I decided to take a chance. Esp. since I have teens. When they arrived, I was quite surprised at the quality. I was expecting that they would look cheap and not have all the hardware, or the proper screws or whatever to assemble. Everything was perfect. We put them together without any issues, and they match, they match, my dining room. I love the seat because it's easily wiped. Very sturdy. I only ordered two, but may end up ordering a couple more. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true white stool
 Feb 18, 2015

The product appears to be sound and usable but the color is a cream not a true bright white. Could not use for our situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy, heavy chairs
 Feb 17, 2015

I bought 3 of these chairs for our bar height counter. They look fantastic. It took about 25 min to put together, simple instructions. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the color is off-white instead of bright white which is what I actually wanted. It still looks great though. Good chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic barstool for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 7, 2014

Just a lovely, basic, no-frills barstool with the classic x-back. Pretty well made, no complaints. Very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X back bar stool
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

Stool looks great. Ordering 2 more. Only problem is there are no pre drilled holes, so hard to gauge how much you need to drill when attaching the seat. My husband used an electric drill, and got the first 3 spot on, but the last one went a little too far which caused a hairline crack in the wood (it didn't go throughs the seat). We are keeping that one, and will just be sure not to drill too far for the other stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review title
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Mar 11, 2013

The chairs arrived both with broken seats, as if someone broke them completely in half.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible, chairs arrived broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought