Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
x backs swivel chairs
 from I am from Augusta GA,  Nov 10, 2010

I love these chairs I would recommend them to everyone. They are not only beautiful but comfortable. You will not be disappointed with this product,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x-Back Swivel Counter Stools
 from Ingleside, Texas,  Oct 6, 2010

I like the bar stools very much, they were easy to put together. But they were not level when I finished putting them together. They need a foot level on the bottom of the legs of the Stools so that you can level them out and they won't rock when you finish putting them together. Both of the Stools had the same problem. I got 2 of them and they looked very nice at my bar, I will probley get the other 2 now. But I wish they did not rock after they are put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from AR,  Sep 5, 2010

The wood is heavy, real, and beautiful. Chairs are sturdy and look amazing! Cushions are thick and firm...very comfortable. Quality is better than I expected for the price! I am very pleasantly surprised! They were pretty easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel counter stools
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2010

We are generally pleased with the product. Took a little time to assemble. The stools look great at my kitchen island and the 360 swivel is great for tv viewing. The stools are larger than we antisapated.Also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shipping time was excellent. The first chair went together perfectly!!! However, the SECOND chair had me looking around for a box to ship everything back, as the legs are either drilled wrong, or the nuts/bolts/washers/WHATEVER are the wrong size. Finally got the second chair together but the legs fall off. Overall, the appearance is terrific - very nice finish! Unfortunately, I guess one of the production machines was off. Can you return/replace one of a set?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but not perfect
 from Washington DC area,  Mar 25, 2010

These are definitely nice chairs. In fact I just ordered my second set. But the pieces don't fit together perfectly like I was hoping. They are, however, comfortable and functional not to mention attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from Located in McMinnville, Or.,  Mar 5, 2010

Shipment very prompt and putting them together was not easy but not hard either. Being an "older" woman it took almost all day. Turned out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Berlin, NJ,  Dec 13, 2009

These are wonderful stools. Comfortable and very attractive. The quality is very good especially for the price. Plan for a solid 30-40 mins to assemble lots of parts and bolts and skrews. But well worth it as they are very sturdy. Enjoy :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chairs
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 8, 2009

Very nice looking and sturdy with comfort and ease of swivel. The fit of the legs during assembly of one chair was excellent however the 2d chair legs did not fit smoothly and resulted in a slight wobble of the chair which I corrected easily with an additional pad on the bottom of the leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from NY Metro,  Jul 7, 2009

i purchased 2 chairs and they are made well with quality construction. assembely was easy and all around a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stools
 from Johnston, RI,  May 13, 2009

I purchased a total of 4 of these counter stools. They are very sturdy, high quality, look even better in real life and were simple to put together. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-back Swivel Counter Stools (Set of 2)
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2009

Great chairs for the price nice and comfy..... do expect a couple of hours for assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought