Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Fine looking, elegant and lots of storage places. This Wythe Dark Brown Modern Wood TV Stand is amazing; just what I was searching for. We have developed a room for entertainment and games and bought a home cinema system. This stand is the perfect one to store the CDs and DVDs in it and it is high quality and solid enough to last for years. Great deal with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top style, quality and design
 from new york, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

I have changed all of my old furniture to some new modern and minimalist ones in the living room. I ordered a large TV and that needed the purchase of a TV stand so this is how I reached this great looking and high quality Wythe Dark Brown Modern Wood TV Stand. There is enough storage space for my books and DVDs and as decorative furniture it works perfectly. I like the quality, color, design, style and mostly, the price. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wythe tv stand
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 25, 2011

I love love LOVE this TV stand. I love that it is both modern and elegant and instantly updates my decor. The storage cabinets hide all of your media clutter without compromising the overall attractiveness of the piece. The instructions for assembly were clear and straightforward. There are many screws and components that you need to keep track of; there were no extra screws provided. You can't beat the quality at this price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comprehensive
 Mar 15, 2011

I spent ages searching online and in my local stores for a decent TV stand before I settled on this one. I needed something large, durable, and able to store all of my television and gaming-related paraphernalia. I was pretty pleased when I came upon this one, and I'm glad that it's so sleek in design, too--this one won't date for a while. The kids have been trying their best to break it, but it looks like this is one piece that can stand up to them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Auburn NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I would buy this again, the price is right and it looks very nice and modern. Putting it together wasnt to bad :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 from Kentucky,  Mar 14, 2013

Great product very heavy looks very expensive for the money, I love the look in my entertainment room, also looks great under my flat screen on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great console at a great price
 from california,  Mar 6, 2013

always hesitant to purchase online as you don't know what you are going to get. this tv console was exactly described as it looked. took awhile to put it together, but it fits in the space exactly as the dimensions were specified and it looks nice. clean lines and pretty decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? espresso brown- looks the same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and sophisticated!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 9, 2012

This console is exactly what Iíve been looking for to complement my room. Itís a solid piece of furniture and easy to put together. It looks very sophisticated and would make any room look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 13, 2011

Sturdy wood, looks good in our living room. modern, classy look. one of the side doors is a little off, but was relatively straightforward to put together. It did take 2 people though, as the wood planks are heavy. would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? espresso, dark wood. good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. sturdy wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate descrption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Aug 8, 2011

I still gave 5 stars even though the first one arrived damaged. Customer service sent another one even faster than the first arrived. I dreaded putting this together, but was pleasantly surprised that I could do it by myself in 2 hrs. Directions were great, all parts were exact. I simply wanted a low profile contemporary console for a 55 in flat screen and this is perfect without overwhelming a room. Love watching TV at eye level now..easy on the neck! This is a real deal!!! Color is NICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have moved recently into our new and large house, so we had the opportunity to develop an entertainment room. I was searching for a stand that is large enough for my TV and home cinema system and this is how I found on Overstock the Wythe Dark Brown Modern Wood TV Stand. It not only looks great in the room, but all of our DVDs and CDs fit into its large storage space. The stand has a great color, a modern design and amazing quality for this low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased on all accounts
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 31, 2010

After much searching for something that was seemingly durable, functional, attractive and reasonable, we decided on this model. We were not disappointed. It arrived quickly and undamaged. My child and I used the tool included and our drill . We assembled this in roughly half an hour. The directions were clear. The finished product is very well represented in the online photo and seems sturdy enough to hold the 55" television with some extra space. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend this item for someone looking for a simple design that is durable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought