Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tub is pretty
 from MA,  Dec 22, 2012

This is a nice tub however it was really hard for our plumber to install. They ended up having to cut an access panel in the ceiling of the room below it because they couldn't anchor it to the floor so there are concerns that it might get knocked loose from the drain and cause leaking! The unit also doesn't lower enough to make it flush with the floor so we couldn't caulk it and stuff is going to easily get under the tub which could be an issue. All in all it's pretty by oh such a hassle to install!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like its nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath reno
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 6, 2012

Now that my bath is complete it is more of a spa especially with the addition of the bathtub. If you want luxury then this is it. I would show picutres but no way to attach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent; the contractor on the job told me his company sells for 3-4x's as much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. the measurements were correct and descripton on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bathtub but too narrow
 Mar 17, 2015

THis is a beautiful bathtub. It looks very modern and is comfortable too. The tub is a bit too narrow but it is a great tub for soaking and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Pleased with this Item
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 5, 2013

My wife and I were a bit hesitant when ordering a product that we had not seen In person. We are beyond thrilled. The tub was delivered in less than a week. One note of caution is to make sure you shop around for a faucet. Faucets for these tubs can run nearly a $1000 or more. We were able to find a great faucet made by Whittington with great quality at about half the price of others. What we were happiest about Edward S. from oversized item customer service department at Overstock. There is a reason they are known for their customer service, and we experienced it first hand. We will continue to shop with Overstock for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. It's white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks and feels amazing. Looks as good or better than some of the $4000 tubs we looked at in showrooms.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real GEM!
 from Calabasas,Ca,  Aug 6, 2012

A fantastic tub, really a work of art. Highly recommend. Ultimately, we found we needed a different shaped tub and both the representatives at Overstock and at Wyndham couldn't have been nicer about accommodating our mistake. But site conditions aside, you won't go wrong with this tub or any product from the Wyndham Collection. We are in the process of a COMPLETE remodel and wish everything we need for same could come through Overstock, simply the best consumer value and experience out there bar none!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality and finish. Remarkable at its price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need better information
 Jul 21, 2015

Be careful when ordering this tub.It cannot be installed directly on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Feb 21, 2015

Very upscale looking tub, worked great in our new bathroom. We bought a complete set with the chrome free-standing faucet, and didn't regret it. These faucets are expensive in general, and the one provided matches the tub beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from Alabama,  Dec 10, 2014

Everyone who sees this tub loves it. I completely remodeled my bathroom and didn't want to spend $6000 on a soaking tub. Found this one on Overstock and ordered it. After reading the reviews I knew it was a little tough to install so I made sure my plumber knew this. He was excellent by the way. The tub is light weight but once it's installed is very stable. Delivery was set up by a local home delivery service and was brought right into my bathroom. Oh, and by the way, I called Overstock to get the manufacturers specs on this tub, per my plumbers request, and they were very helpful. They emailed them to me right away. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult installation
 from carmel , ny,  Dec 31, 2013

legs on the tub are used to level the tub seemed to strip a thread and wobbled .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every drop of water
 May 22, 2016

We purchased this tub after doing extensive reviews on many freestanding tubs across many different internet sites. For the dimensions, price, and style, this tub was the top hit. Tub showed up quickly and in great condition. Our reno company had no problem installing this tub; yes, because of the style – you will need to have access underneath i.e., from the ceiling of the room underneath for final drain assembly installation. I've seen installation from the side as well, but a bit more tricky.. You do not need to buy anything else beyond the tub- you can even get a different tub faucet to match with the rest of your existing bathroom fixtures. We were able to caulk around the base with clear silicone and it is waterproof and does not budge. Kudos to my installers. Tub itself- comfortable and can fit 2 people- I'm sure everyone's query. Not a lot of space, but isn't that the point... Drain assembly is solidly built and no issues- has been 1 yr now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 21, 2016

love it! nice, sleek, sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free standing tub
 May 15, 2016

I am very happy with the tub and faucet. I was worried that it would be cheap- like the ones I saw at Home Depot/Lowes/Menards. It is very good quality. There are no seams. You will need expert installation. We had to rerouted a lot of pipes. An elevated tile box had to be built for the floor mounted faucet to accommodate the right type of pipes- not included. It's complicated- but worth it if you are doing a full remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tub
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a great tub with wonderful esthetic shape and an great price. Overall, great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Modern Touch
 Sep 26, 2015

We searched far and wide for the right freestanding tub for our master to bring a modern touch. Choosing acrylic was perfect. This tub is elegant, durable and very comfy. We bought a pour style faucet to go with and it looks amazing. Our contractor did a phenomenal job putting it in, all installed in a day! Best choice for a freestanding tub at this price range. We LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tub
 Jun 15, 2015

This tub was just as described. It is beautiful and looks way more expensive than cost. I am glad we used this in our master bath! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought