Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Nor Cal,  Jun 21, 2012

Wow! I was hesitant to purchase such a large item online. The tub arrived within a week or so after ordering. It is great! And to top it off, we were so surprised to see what great quality it is, and how beautiful. It’s a centerpiece now in our master bath. We couldn’t be happier. My husband was even more excited to find out it came with the drain, which we thought we would need to purchase separately. Thanks Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly
 Jun 30, 2016

The tub is right size, color, and looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this vessel tub!
 May 31, 2016

This tub was delivered on time and in perfect condition - looks amazing in our new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tub
 May 15, 2016

I can't really rate this tub yet because we haven't installed it. But as far as the look quality and size I can say it's perfect so far. Just hope it's not a pain to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mike k
 Nov 20, 2015

Looks great and is easy to install. worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and functionality
 Sep 10, 2015

This is the centerpiece of my redesigned bathroom and my girlfriend and I love that two can share it. It is very modern and has had NO problems. Easy to clean and easy on the eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tub, works grat
 from Oregon,  Mar 10, 2014

Beautiful tub, very nicely finished and easy to install (you really need access to underneath the tub to install). Works great, we've had it installed for 4 months now and use it almost daily, keeps the water very warm and works great, very good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Visalia, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

Just as it looks on the website. Perfect. Just as I expected it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enough info
 from Cincinnati, Ohio (we moved recently from Santa Bar,  May 20, 2013

I had to return this item because it sat right on the ground and there was no way to attach a drain pipe if the surface it was sitting on was concrete. This would be good for a second floor installation, or if your place has a basement or crawl space, but not on a concrete floor. This was not at all clear from the description. Customer Service was GREAT for the return, however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was not enough information on the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought