Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from Carrollton, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

I was excited when the tables (I got 2) arrived, and as I was watching my sons play outside, I put the first one together on my front porch. I thought the table looked tiny, and was scared they would be completely out of scale with our somewhat bulky sofas, but after moving it inside, and placing with the other furniture, they look just right. I was excited about having two shelves on the table, but now I don't think it's such a good idea. There's barely enough space to put a small basket with baby puzzles on them, and the shelves are too small to put a folded blanket in them. They are a good size fot stacking some magazines, but not much more. I'm trying to figure out what to store in them... Overall - they are handsome. The quality is not superb, but they look detailed enough, are a decent height and size, and the color has not a hint or red in it - which I love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Table
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

Not bad quality, but shorter than I had expected. Also, there isn't much room between the shelves, so it's hard to put anything on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
 from Layton, Utah,  Dec 24, 2013

These are small tables and that is what I needed. Assembly wasn't a snap, but my husband figured it out and it took about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Magnolia, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

They are very nice for the money and just what I needed. I have a small living room and they are the perfect size for me. The assembly was so easy I couldn't believe it. Took me 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are solid pine, nicely finished, correctly priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected!
 Sep 15, 2015

At $*** a piece, I expected to receive particle board crap. Instead, my wife told me to make sure to comment about how well packaged these were. They were packaged in a way that there was no way they would scratch or dent while shipping. On top of that, these are real solid wood. That's a big seller for me. I don't want fake crap. I will say, they were a bit smaller than expected, but that's only fault of my own. I can read the specifications and measure my home. I guess I just didn't do it. Either way, even a bit small, they look AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "Accent" Table
 Jul 21, 2015

I know this item is listed as an end table, but I consider it really more of an accent table. I bought 3 of them. First of all, they came very well packaged. I had no trouble putting them together. There were no problems with any of the pieces. It's a very sturdy little table, and it looks nice. I started to give this item a 4-star review only because it is a lot smaller than I'd anticipated. Up next to my other furniture, it looks small and short. I don't have huge, over-stuffed furniture, yet the tables still look a little "lost" in the room. But, since all I was trying to do is match my woods, (in color), they work. Thankfully, the lamps that I have on them are accent lamps because a regular, full-sized lamp would dwarf the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great
 Jul 22, 2016

Simple, practical and easy to put together. We were happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jul 20, 2016

Easy to put together, not perfectly square but serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Jun 29, 2016

excellent value for price. I use it as my printer stand in my office and the espresso color goes well with my other pieces and it is very sturdy. the 2 extra shelves are perfect for storing extra paper and supplies. the size (height and width) is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 Jun 26, 2016

These are nice little end tables. I bought them to use as bedside tables in a room with big windows..I needed something to fit under the Windows. These assemble easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jun 20, 2016

Poor quality wood used for the top, it is too soft and scratches, scuffs and looks poor after 6 months of family use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black end table
 Jun 17, 2016

Just as pictured. I have it nect to a cjair in living room and its the perfect height Nice for tjeoney

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice shape. But does not appear to be real
 Jun 3, 2016

This is a good item for a dark room like my study. The tabletop appears to be some sort of synthetic wood imitation. Hard to notice in a dark room but would look a little silly in sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4th purchase
 May 31, 2016

I now have 4 of these. One for each corner of my living room. Easy to put together and very sturdy/functional. Plenty of space for a lamp, snacks, or a surround sound speaker...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 27, 2016

Love it,, good quality I'm really happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Apr 28, 2016

Perfect size for my room. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fjmcdani
 Apr 28, 2016

Just right for the area I needed it. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelves too small
 Apr 26, 2016

I like the height of the table. But the space between the shelves is very little and pretty much useless because of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Apr 25, 2016

Great quality. Easy to assemble. Purchased TV stand, coffee table and end tables. Would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Apr 19, 2016

The furniture is very easy to put together, and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought