Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Dec 9, 2011

This console table is elegant, beautiful, great for entrances and it looks more expensive than it;s price. I am very happy with this purchase. It was my first time buying from overstock and I believe it will be the first of many more to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very simmilar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girl in Clinton
 from Michigan,  Jun 27, 2012

Beautiful table! Lovely. It really brightens up my room! Glad to have this beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Richmond, Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

The table arrived quickly (less than 4 days) and was of better quality than expected. Assembly was easy (even for me) and it looks beautiful in my foyer. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than expected... looks great in my foyer!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michele
 Jun 15, 2016

good quality...easy to assemble...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Purchase
 May 27, 2016

The deep finish and clean lines work perfect with my transitional style decor. I bought the coffee table as well. Both arrived securely packaged and on time. My brother assembled them both in about 20 minutes with the tool provided. You can see the seam on the front of the sofa table but for the price and my budget, this girl ain't complaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in CA@
 Mar 17, 2016

Ordered this sofa table along with the matching Wyatt end table. Both arrived on time. They both have held up very well. Some hardware was missing, but after making a call, we received it shortly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In my office
 Mar 14, 2016

Very pretty table I placed in the waiting area of my office with brochures on it. Easy to assemble and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife/Mom
 Mar 4, 2016

I love the table -it looks really good in our family room and for a fraction of the price I almost purchased the same table somewhere else. Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain! great table!
 Feb 16, 2016

Bought this table for my bedroom (tv stand/etc) and I love it. High quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leveling legs
 Dec 27, 2015

Very nice easy to assemble except for legs it was difficult to leaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 19, 2015

One of favorite pieces I purchased I love this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 10, 2015

Love this table. Extremely easy to put together. Sturdy. Looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 27, 2015

Easy to assemble, very elegant in my foyer....looks expensive. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 23, 2015

Setup it up in 10 minutes.. about 10 or so screws to tighten, not much at all. Nice build quality and looks / feels like a way more expensive piece. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Nov 16, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with Flaws
 Nov 11, 2015

The table top comes assembled but was not assembled correctly. As a result, it is not flush with the part under it and you can see a space. I tried hitting it on top to fix it, which did not work. The wood also has some spots of discoloration which I will have to fix with a wood marker. It's light weight, was easy to assemble. I cannot recommend this product. I'm not sending it back because I don't feel like being bothered by that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Oct 20, 2015

have the whole set, the table looks great and is nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entryway Table
 Oct 6, 2015

I love this table! I hung a mirror above it by my front door and it was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Oct 1, 2015

This sofa table was perfect for the spot we had in mind. It's nice quality and was not difficult to put together. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space
 Sep 29, 2015

Good quality for the price. Perfect espresso color as described. Sturdy legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought