Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Richmond, Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

The table arrived quickly (less than 4 days) and was of better quality than expected. Assembly was easy (even for me) and it looks beautiful in my foyer. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than expected... looks great in my foyer!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Dec 9, 2011

This console table is elegant, beautiful, great for entrances and it looks more expensive than it;s price. I am very happy with this purchase. It was my first time buying from overstock and I believe it will be the first of many more to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very simmilar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girl in Clinton
 from Michigan,  Jun 27, 2012

Beautiful table! Lovely. It really brightens up my room! Glad to have this beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 12, 2015

It was the exact table we needed in front of our bow window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, holds up
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

This table is easy to assemble, great quality, and holds up over time. We've used it in a business setting for over a year and it's standing the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and so easy to assemble
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2014

It was so easy to assemble, strong piece of furniture. I'm thinking of ordering another one. Really looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Webster,N.Y,  Aug 30, 2014

Sofa table quality was excellent,although the lower shelf had a defect,Overstock sent us a replacement shelf that was perfect.They stand behind their product.Arrived in a few days. Very nice table .Fits perfect in out d├ęcor.Highly recommend Overstock products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 13, 2014

Nice table - simple and elegant. Not too sturdy - but maybe that is because it has 3 legs, not 4. I have it in my entryway so does not really get a lot of use - decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price it is a nice table - the lines have a little more flair than you usually see, but the finish is more of a "painted" feel than of actual wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

This table looks like it costs a lot more than it did. It was easy for my husband to put together. It is a lot darker than I expected it to be. The color I chose was expresso and the picture that was shown online are a lot lighter than the table I received, but it's still very nice and sturdy. I've gotten lots if compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2014

The table is really easy to assemble. Took me about 10-15 min. It looks beautiful in our family room, and matches our other dark espresso furniture nicely. The only negative about it is that it's slightly wobbly when you try to shake it. The three legs are even, but it's not the most sturdy table. I guess that goes for all similar 3-legged half moon tables like this due to the design. I'm thinking about nailing it to the wall just for peace of mind when my toddler pulls up on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from North Carolina,  Nov 10, 2013

Great table, perfect for hallway/entry way. I looked at a lot of tables, and was a little nervous to buy something online that I might have to deal with returning, but this table was perfect and better than anything I had found in*** and ****. The table came wrapped with lots of protection and there was not a scratch on it. It took me maybe 15 minutes to put together and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece of funiture.
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

Table is exactly like picture. Easy to assemble, took less than 30 minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wyatt sofa table
 from ohio,  Sep 21, 2013

Cute Wyatt Sofa Table.Sent as a gift.Arrived on Time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Really love this sofa table. I used it as an entrance table and it looks truly AWESOME ! It also took no time to assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought