Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great End Tables
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 27, 2012

We bought two of these tables as end tables for our couch. They are perfect. A nice rich color. I was worried that they may not be very stury, but my worries are at rest. These tables are nice and sturdy and very classy looking. Good Quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end tables
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2012

Love the tables. Design works perfectly with our furniture. Very easy to assemble. Delivered exactly by the time indicated when I placed the order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice wood product. Color is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Love these end tables! Needed end tables that would look proportionate with the table lamps I had just purchased that have 20" shades. These are the perfect size and the styling is beautiful. The color is great and the finish is nice and smooth. Was able to assemble each table in about 20 minutes on my own. Spent a little more than I wanted, but it was well worth it. I just wish the matching coffee table weren't so large because I would love to order that too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate to photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces are solid, was easy to assemble, no scratches or blemishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from VA,  Jan 20, 2013

Very attractive piece of furniture, well built, not too difficult to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy piece, attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Tables
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very pleased with this End Table. I purchased two and also the matching coffee table. They are sturdy tables and were very easy to assemble. The tables are a good height for my sofa and lamps. They add warmth to our living room and the color is perfect. I was very happy to find matching pieces and at such an affordable price. I always enjoy shopping at Overstocks.com and have been very happy with every purchse to date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid end table
 from New Cumberland PA,  Jun 13, 2012

The Wyatt end table is nice and heavy. Looks good paired with the 'Philly chair' in grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems cheap
 Apr 29, 2015

Arrived with a couple of minor scratches on the top. Easy to assemble, but when I tightened some of the bolts they poked through the wood! So be careful! Stain is a little uneven in edges. Second day and it still has a funky smell. Probably wouldn't buy again. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful table and I am so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Apr 14, 2015

Great size, color, and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table
 Mar 29, 2015

Heavy and sturdy. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size
 Mar 27, 2015

Great value for the price. I had bought another table from home goods and it was too small. I ordered this one and I love it it's perfect size and perfect color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRK
 Mar 23, 2015

Great little end table. Easy to assemble and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 16, 2015

great little table and just perfect for our space at a good price, quick ship, unlike some others who shall remain nameless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Table
 Mar 13, 2015

A beautiful table for a very reasonable price! It works well in a variety of situations and types of decor. Easy to assemble and very solid. We used it as a nightstand and love how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Jan 24, 2015

Love this table, perfect match to the media center I also purchased. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt end table
 Jan 15, 2015

attractive table & easy to assemble. However, I believe this table is over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I assembled both tables, alone, in about half an hour. The tables' curves nicely accentuate the rectangular shape of the couches near it. The lower level shelf hold additional decorative items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2014

Great tables. Perfect size. Shopped in several furniture stores and didn't find anything. These are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2014

This is a simple but beautiful table, and perfect for my living room. Very easy to put together. Took about 10-15 mins. Looks very high end, but was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Table
 from Tyler, Tx,  Nov 6, 2014

I love my two end tables! They were very easy to put together and looks amazing! Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought