Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great End Tables
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 27, 2012

We bought two of these tables as end tables for our couch. They are perfect. A nice rich color. I was worried that they may not be very stury, but my worries are at rest. These tables are nice and sturdy and very classy looking. Good Quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from VA,  Jan 20, 2013

Very attractive piece of furniture, well built, not too difficult to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy piece, attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Tables
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I am very pleased with this End Table. I purchased two and also the matching coffee table. They are sturdy tables and were very easy to assemble. The tables are a good height for my sofa and lamps. They add warmth to our living room and the color is perfect. I was very happy to find matching pieces and at such an affordable price. I always enjoy shopping at Overstocks.com and have been very happy with every purchse to date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end tables
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2012

Love the tables. Design works perfectly with our furniture. Very easy to assemble. Delivered exactly by the time indicated when I placed the order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice wood product. Color is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described on line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Love these end tables! Needed end tables that would look proportionate with the table lamps I had just purchased that have 20" shades. These are the perfect size and the styling is beautiful. The color is great and the finish is nice and smooth. Was able to assemble each table in about 20 minutes on my own. Spent a little more than I wanted, but it was well worth it. I just wish the matching coffee table weren't so large because I would love to order that too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate to photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces are solid, was easy to assemble, no scratches or blemishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid end table
 from New Cumberland PA,  Jun 13, 2012

The Wyatt end table is nice and heavy. Looks good paired with the 'Philly chair' in grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice End Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I love these tables they look so nice in my living room. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a great price!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

I was a little skeptical as to the quality of this table, based on the price. Boy was I wrong! It's solid wood, nicely made and finished. Super easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the style is really nice
 from fitchburg,ma,  Jul 29, 2014

the table style is great color is nice dark brown true to the picture online but the finish is less than average kind of a satin finish looks like it needed another coat or two

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

Good quality table. Dark color - very pretty. Very nice for side tables -- love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Orlando,  Jul 7, 2014

My is very happy with the table its the right size shape and color she wanted, a well made piece of furniture and the customer service was excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed Wyatt end table
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jun 30, 2014

We purchased this end table to use as a bedside end table. This one is large and sturdy enough to put a heavy modern lamp on it. Wonderful beaded edge design gives it an expensive look but with a bargain price. I recommend this end table to anyone needing something sturdy yet not too large. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from niagara county, new york,  Jun 30, 2014

Great product, the table was very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy yet elegant looking
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Jun 26, 2014

I was surprised at how heavy the wood was. Not sure what I expected but I was definitely pleased with this purchase! I bought it as a side table to the Signature Chair to use in a reading nook of my bedroom. It was so simple to put together but make sure to read the instructions and DON'T tighten the top of the table bolts/washers until the bottom piece is in place. I received the table within a week and a half of ordering it, so quick. Love the table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected end table!
 from Dallas,Tx,  May 15, 2014

I was so pleased when this table arrived on time and it was better than it was described on line. It went together in a few minutes, no trouble, all parts fit and we stood it up and it is a wonderful table for the money. The color is as described and the shape and lines of the table are just what I wanted and more than I expected. I would recommend this table to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and value
 from Akron, OH,  May 13, 2014

I was very pleased with the overall design features of this table, the rich finish, and ease of assembly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality end table
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 30, 2014

The end table is solidly built and it fits well with the chair we bought for the foyer area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

Table is the perfect size. Very substantial and expensive looking. Great transitional piece. I ordered 1 and liked it so much I ordered another. Very easy to assemble; however, I did have a problem with assembling one of the tables. The legs were too large to fit in the space and I was afraid to force it so I called the phone number included in the instructions which said they would ship replacement parts within 24 hours. Well, I called and could only get a recording so I left several messages with all the pertinent information. I never did hear back from them (2 weeks ago). I went ahead and jimmied the leg and forced it into the space. I only hope I didn't compromise the table. Overall, Overstock does a nice job -- this particular vendor needs some training in customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 13, 2014

I was pleased to see that once put together, the table looked exactly as pictured on the Overstock.com website. It was actually larger than I expected. It has a clean, elegant finish and is very sturdy. I'm very impressed with this purchase and will be buying another of these for the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

Fast shipping, table was exactly as described! Easy to put together ! Love it !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top