Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seems cheap
 Apr 29, 2015

Arrived with a couple of minor scratches on the top. Easy to assemble, but when I tightened some of the bolts they poked through the wood! So be careful! Stain is a little uneven in edges. Second day and it still has a funky smell. Probably wouldn't buy again. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful table and I am so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Apr 14, 2015

Great size, color, and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table
 Mar 29, 2015

Heavy and sturdy. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size
 Mar 27, 2015

Great value for the price. I had bought another table from home goods and it was too small. I ordered this one and I love it it's perfect size and perfect color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRK
 Mar 23, 2015

Great little end table. Easy to assemble and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 16, 2015

great little table and just perfect for our space at a good price, quick ship, unlike some others who shall remain nameless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Table
 Mar 13, 2015

A beautiful table for a very reasonable price! It works well in a variety of situations and types of decor. Easy to assemble and very solid. We used it as a nightstand and love how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Jan 24, 2015

Love this table, perfect match to the media center I also purchased. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt end table
 Jan 15, 2015

attractive table & easy to assemble. However, I believe this table is over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I assembled both tables, alone, in about half an hour. The tables' curves nicely accentuate the rectangular shape of the couches near it. The lower level shelf hold additional decorative items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2014

Great tables. Perfect size. Shopped in several furniture stores and didn't find anything. These are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2014

This is a simple but beautiful table, and perfect for my living room. Very easy to put together. Took about 10-15 mins. Looks very high end, but was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Table
 from Tyler, Tx,  Nov 6, 2014

I love my two end tables! They were very easy to put together and looks amazing! Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice End Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I love these tables they look so nice in my living room. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a great price!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

I was a little skeptical as to the quality of this table, based on the price. Boy was I wrong! It's solid wood, nicely made and finished. Super easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the style is really nice
 from fitchburg,ma,  Jul 29, 2014

the table style is great color is nice dark brown true to the picture online but the finish is less than average kind of a satin finish looks like it needed another coat or two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

Good quality table. Dark color - very pretty. Very nice for side tables -- love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Orlando,  Jul 7, 2014

My is very happy with the table its the right size shape and color she wanted, a well made piece of furniture and the customer service was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed Wyatt end table
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jun 30, 2014

We purchased this end table to use as a bedside end table. This one is large and sturdy enough to put a heavy modern lamp on it. Wonderful beaded edge design gives it an expensive look but with a bargain price. I recommend this end table to anyone needing something sturdy yet not too large. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought