Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table for a great price!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

I was a little skeptical as to the quality of this table, based on the price. Boy was I wrong! It's solid wood, nicely made and finished. Super easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the style is really nice
 from fitchburg,ma,  Jul 29, 2014

the table style is great color is nice dark brown true to the picture online but the finish is less than average kind of a satin finish looks like it needed another coat or two

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

Good quality table. Dark color - very pretty. Very nice for side tables -- love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Orlando,  Jul 7, 2014

My is very happy with the table its the right size shape and color she wanted, a well made piece of furniture and the customer service was excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed Wyatt end table
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jun 30, 2014

We purchased this end table to use as a bedside end table. This one is large and sturdy enough to put a heavy modern lamp on it. Wonderful beaded edge design gives it an expensive look but with a bargain price. I recommend this end table to anyone needing something sturdy yet not too large. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from niagara county, new york,  Jun 30, 2014

Great product, the table was very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy yet elegant looking
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Jun 26, 2014

I was surprised at how heavy the wood was. Not sure what I expected but I was definitely pleased with this purchase! I bought it as a side table to the Signature Chair to use in a reading nook of my bedroom. It was so simple to put together but make sure to read the instructions and DON'T tighten the top of the table bolts/washers until the bottom piece is in place. I received the table within a week and a half of ordering it, so quick. Love the table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected end table!
 from Dallas,Tx,  May 15, 2014

I was so pleased when this table arrived on time and it was better than it was described on line. It went together in a few minutes, no trouble, all parts fit and we stood it up and it is a wonderful table for the money. The color is as described and the shape and lines of the table are just what I wanted and more than I expected. I would recommend this table to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design and value
 from Akron, OH,  May 13, 2014

I was very pleased with the overall design features of this table, the rich finish, and ease of assembly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality end table
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 30, 2014

The end table is solidly built and it fits well with the chair we bought for the foyer area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

Table is the perfect size. Very substantial and expensive looking. Great transitional piece. I ordered 1 and liked it so much I ordered another. Very easy to assemble; however, I did have a problem with assembling one of the tables. The legs were too large to fit in the space and I was afraid to force it so I called the phone number included in the instructions which said they would ship replacement parts within 24 hours. Well, I called and could only get a recording so I left several messages with all the pertinent information. I never did hear back from them (2 weeks ago). I went ahead and jimmied the leg and forced it into the space. I only hope I didn't compromise the table. Overall, Overstock does a nice job -- this particular vendor needs some training in customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 13, 2014

I was pleased to see that once put together, the table looked exactly as pictured on the Overstock.com website. It was actually larger than I expected. It has a clean, elegant finish and is very sturdy. I'm very impressed with this purchase and will be buying another of these for the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

Fast shipping, table was exactly as described! Easy to put together ! Love it !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from vancouver, wa,  Jan 18, 2014

The table was easy to put together. I had a need for a smaller table, but not so small it would be almost not useable and this size fits perfectly between two sitting chairs in a smaller space. It has a good surface so two people can actually be using simultaneously. Seems sturdy and pretty easy to assemble. The center underneath piece was a bit grouchy to put into place…. but, nothing serious. I like its simple but clean lines and overall, after looking at maaaany solutions, this is perfect for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged at factory w/ awful cover-up repair
 from Tampa FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Although I loved the style as shown in the online picture, the product arrived with damage to the legs that had obviously happened at the factory. Also obvious was the extremely sloppy repair/cover-up. It was so bad that I will not buy from this manufacturer again because there appears to be no quality control. More significant is that their "repair" seems to be within their system, their way of handling things. The fact that it was so poorly done leads me to not want any product that they have manufactured. I was very happy with Overstock's return policy. There was no hassle at all and it was very easy. I will use Overstock again, just not this particular manufacturer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt End Table
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

This table was excellent quality and very easy to put together. It was exactly what I wad looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt end table
 from ILL,  Oct 17, 2013

The table is very nice. For the price, I did expect a little better. When assembling the table, do not screw the first legs in all the way, it doesn't tell you this in the directions and we scraped up the legs pretty bad trying to get the the bottom shelf in. I would recommend. It is quite pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Lake Elsinore CA,  Jun 27, 2013

Very pleased with the size and the color of the tables. Mixed nicely with my glass coffee table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from merrillville indiana,  Jun 24, 2013

We have purchased the end tables the sofa table and the coffe table and we couldn't be more happy . What a great product for the money . We love the colorr and quality . Shipping is quick and packaged verry nicely so if your thinking of ordering these tables do it you won't regret it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these end tables our just like the pictures and even better I highly recommend these tables .if you have any doubt don't .there well worth money .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Mentor, OH,  Jun 4, 2013

I ordered 2 wyatt end tables and 1 wyatt coffee table. They were super easy to assemble. I have zero handyman skills, and it only took me about 15 min per table. They are heavy and solid. They look great, and you cannot see any of the hardware. They are built evenly and don't wabble at all. Dollar for dollar, I would challenge anyone to find a better quality set of tables for less. I did tons of research on different sites, before I settled on the Wyatt tables. I'm happy to say, I feel like I nailed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
Today $124.99
Compare $215.99
Save 42%
(17)
Geurts Espresso End Table
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
(66)
Wyatt Coffee Table
Today $224.99
(16)
Wyatt Sofa Table
Today $159.99
(11)
Back to top