Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 14, 2013

Great coffee table for a small price. Not difficult to put together; I did it myself in less than an hour. My only complaint is that the bolts do tend to loosen if you push and pull the table around, so if this is something you might do with some frequency (we were trying to give the baby more room) then either lift the whole thing or be prepared to tighten bolts a few times a year. The finish was perfect, no scratches or mars. Looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I was very pleased with this coffee table. It is a sturdy table and it was easy to assemble. It adds warmth to our living room and I love the way the wood glows in the evening when I have a large candle lit. I also purchased the matching end tables and I am very happy with the look. I had searched for the right coffee table for quite some time and this one is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Nice rich, expresso color. Finish seems good and durable. I may put on a coat of Johnson's paste wax for extra protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate respresentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 27, 2012

Overall i am pleased with this purchase as i was definitely on a tight budget and this table privides the best bang for the buck. PROS: 1. The table is quite pretty, especially from a distance 2. Simple to put together 3. Well packaged and arrived in pristine condition CONS: 1. While very sharp from afar, upon close inspection it is obvious this is not fine furniture - the most notable "tell" is that the joints where the company has pieced the wood together along the vertical band just beneath the table top are imperfect and rather obvious. There are three joints along the band and they are equally imperfect with what I would call sloppy workmanship. 2. This isn't the product, but the packaging - while the table was well packaged just brace yourself to be finding little styrofoam residue bits all over for about a week. The styrofoam is not very dense and breaks down into small, electrically charged bits that stick to everything upon opening. Weighing the pros against the cons I am very pleased with the table given the price paid and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent-not fine furniture but better than one would expect at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from merrillville indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

We are so pleased we bought 2 end table 1 coffee table and a sofa table we could not believe the quality and how well they were package . Don't hesite if your considering these table you won't be sorry .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than the picture. well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic round coffee table!
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 27, 2012

I had such a difficult time finding a nice looking round coffee table. I am so pleased with my purchase! Assembly was simple and product quality is excellent. Wish there were coordinating accent tables!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid table, beautiful color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking! Showed up damaged.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

It looks great and was easy to put together. Some pieces showed up chipped and dented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces showed up chipped and dented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great table -- it's beautiful, stylish and sturdy! I have looked everywhere for a dark brown round coffee table -- and honestly this one exceeds the quality of tables I found in high end furniture stores for a fraction of the price. Don't hesitate to buy this one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -- high end furntiure store quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Apr 29, 2015

Table looks great in living room. Some assembly is required but not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this coffee table! Was easy to put together and looks great! Perfect for a big living area! Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Apr 14, 2015

Nice look, easy assembly, well packaged. Color is true to photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a perfect size coffee table for an average size room. Color is a bit too dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table
 Mar 29, 2015

Heavy and sturdy. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 7, 2015

love this table....adds so much spunk to my basement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 9, 2015

For the price, this table looks pretty classy! It was easy to assemble and arrived in perfect condition. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Table For The Price
 from GA,  Dec 2, 2014

For $***, this is a decent table. It's solid and assembly was fairly straightforward. The description is somewhat inaccurate, though. First, it says the table comes in an espresso finish, but it's actually a little lighter than that. I would say it's more of a cappuccino. Second, the tabletop isn't glossy and mine already had a scratch on it. Also, be careful attaching the lower shelf to the legs. As I tightened the screws, I could hear the legs start to crack. Overall, the table serves my needs. It has a nice clean look to it, goes well with my other furniture, and was in my price range. But if you're looking for a table that can withstand abuse from children, you may want to look elsewhere. I've already chipped the edge of the tabletop with my vacuum and I wasn't pushing the vacuum very hard. But for $219, I wasn't high quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous table!
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 27, 2014

Love this table! Solid and super easy to assemble! I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round coffee table
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 26, 2014

The table only took 20 minutes from box to completed assembly. There were no scratches or imperfections on the top or self. The table was in perfect conditions. It look great and I am extremely happy with it. I would recommend this table to anyone looking for a value price table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Coffe Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a very elegant and beautifull coffe table, I'm very happy with this puchase. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table but
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

This was a good coffee table but it was too big for my Manhattan apartment. The quality was good but I returned it. If it was slightly smaller, I would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought