Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 14, 2013

Great coffee table for a small price. Not difficult to put together; I did it myself in less than an hour. My only complaint is that the bolts do tend to loosen if you push and pull the table around, so if this is something you might do with some frequency (we were trying to give the baby more room) then either lift the whole thing or be prepared to tighten bolts a few times a year. The finish was perfect, no scratches or mars. Looks much more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I was very pleased with this coffee table. It is a sturdy table and it was easy to assemble. It adds warmth to our living room and I love the way the wood glows in the evening when I have a large candle lit. I also purchased the matching end tables and I am very happy with the look. I had searched for the right coffee table for quite some time and this one is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from merrillville indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

We are so pleased we bought 2 end table 1 coffee table and a sofa table we could not believe the quality and how well they were package . Don't hesite if your considering these table you won't be sorry .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than the picture. well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Nice rich, expresso color. Finish seems good and durable. I may put on a coat of Johnson's paste wax for extra protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate respresentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 27, 2012

Overall i am pleased with this purchase as i was definitely on a tight budget and this table privides the best bang for the buck. PROS: 1. The table is quite pretty, especially from a distance 2. Simple to put together 3. Well packaged and arrived in pristine condition CONS: 1. While very sharp from afar, upon close inspection it is obvious this is not fine furniture - the most notable "tell" is that the joints where the company has pieced the wood together along the vertical band just beneath the table top are imperfect and rather obvious. There are three joints along the band and they are equally imperfect with what I would call sloppy workmanship. 2. This isn't the product, but the packaging - while the table was well packaged just brace yourself to be finding little styrofoam residue bits all over for about a week. The styrofoam is not very dense and breaks down into small, electrically charged bits that stick to everything upon opening. Weighing the pros against the cons I am very pleased with the table given the price paid and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent-not fine furniture but better than one would expect at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic round coffee table!
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 27, 2012

I had such a difficult time finding a nice looking round coffee table. I am so pleased with my purchase! Assembly was simple and product quality is excellent. Wish there were coordinating accent tables!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid table, beautiful color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking! Showed up damaged.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

It looks great and was easy to put together. Some pieces showed up chipped and dented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces showed up chipped and dented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great table -- it's beautiful, stylish and sturdy! I have looked everywhere for a dark brown round coffee table -- and honestly this one exceeds the quality of tables I found in high end furniture stores for a fraction of the price. Don't hesitate to buy this one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -- high end furntiure store quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Elegant Coffe Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a very elegant and beautifull coffe table, I'm very happy with this puchase. Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Good Table but
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

This was a good coffee table but it was too big for my Manhattan apartment. The quality was good but I returned it. If it was slightly smaller, I would have kept it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great coffee table
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

Great coffee table, looks just like it is pictured. Easy to assemble just go gently on the bottom level screws or you will create bumps bursting through the wood. Another buyer cautioned against the same thing. Very attractive and looks like you paid a fortune.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great table!
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 14, 2014

This table is fabulous especially for the price. I had no issues and it was easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
solid purchase
 from NY,  Feb 3, 2014

very easy to put together...looks very classy...color matches great...highly recommended

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Simple
 from WA,  Dec 13, 2013

Had to get two new shelves sent to us bc two out of the three screws fit the holes and the third did not and the screw kept going through the wood. Customer service has been great. My husband ended up going to get his own screws that were smaller in length.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2013

This table is gorgeous! Its simple yet sophisticated and very sturdy (the 3 S's). Assembly is very simple (took about 30 minutes) but you will need a second person to help insert the bottom shelf. Very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described and just what I needed.
 from USA,  Feb 16, 2013

As described and just what I needed. I recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee table
 from Idaho,  Nov 8, 2012

I could not be happier with my purchase. If your looking for a wonderful little table to accent your living room then this little gem is it. It's not for a family with kids to pound around but it is study and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I knew when I purchased this was only a temporary fix yet when it arrived it was much higher quality than expected. I love it and hope to keep it for quite some time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in the description and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table is very cheap quality
 from Tulsa,Oklahoma,  Sep 14, 2012

It was my first time i order fro Over stock i bought few other furniture side tables came out good but this coffee tables came in damage in shipment and missing hardware call customer service very professional help me right away and send me new replacement part try to replace them when unscrew the tables wood on legs start chipping off its not over stock service its just low quality table bottom line do not buy this table..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good very chep type.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top