Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 14, 2013

Great coffee table for a small price. Not difficult to put together; I did it myself in less than an hour. My only complaint is that the bolts do tend to loosen if you push and pull the table around, so if this is something you might do with some frequency (we were trying to give the baby more room) then either lift the whole thing or be prepared to tighten bolts a few times a year. The finish was perfect, no scratches or mars. Looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

I was very pleased with this coffee table. It is a sturdy table and it was easy to assemble. It adds warmth to our living room and I love the way the wood glows in the evening when I have a large candle lit. I also purchased the matching end tables and I am very happy with the look. I had searched for the right coffee table for quite some time and this one is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Nice rich, expresso color. Finish seems good and durable. I may put on a coat of Johnson's paste wax for extra protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate respresentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 27, 2012

Overall i am pleased with this purchase as i was definitely on a tight budget and this table privides the best bang for the buck. PROS: 1. The table is quite pretty, especially from a distance 2. Simple to put together 3. Well packaged and arrived in pristine condition CONS: 1. While very sharp from afar, upon close inspection it is obvious this is not fine furniture - the most notable "tell" is that the joints where the company has pieced the wood together along the vertical band just beneath the table top are imperfect and rather obvious. There are three joints along the band and they are equally imperfect with what I would call sloppy workmanship. 2. This isn't the product, but the packaging - while the table was well packaged just brace yourself to be finding little styrofoam residue bits all over for about a week. The styrofoam is not very dense and breaks down into small, electrically charged bits that stick to everything upon opening. Weighing the pros against the cons I am very pleased with the table given the price paid and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent-not fine furniture but better than one would expect at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Better than pictured!
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2012

This is a great table -- it's beautiful, stylish and sturdy! I have looked everywhere for a dark brown round coffee table -- and honestly this one exceeds the quality of tables I found in high end furniture stores for a fraction of the price. Don't hesitate to buy this one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -- high end furntiure store quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jun 23, 2016

Great quality and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coffee table
 Jun 21, 2015

Easy to put together. I have a combined living/dining room and it is all a big rectangle. I wanted the circular coffee table and it also adds nice flow to get in and out of the sofa and chairs. Absolutely gorgeous. Perfect height. Perfect everything. Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Thank you!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from merrillville indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

We are so pleased we bought 2 end table 1 coffee table and a sofa table we could not believe the quality and how well they were package . Don't hesite if your considering these table you won't be sorry .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than the picture. well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic round coffee table!
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 27, 2012

I had such a difficult time finding a nice looking round coffee table. I am so pleased with my purchase! Assembly was simple and product quality is excellent. Wish there were coordinating accent tables!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid table, beautiful color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking! Showed up damaged.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

It looks great and was easy to put together. Some pieces showed up chipped and dented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces showed up chipped and dented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy L
 Jul 19, 2016

This table worked out great in my family room. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lory sabo
 Jul 13, 2016

Love this table. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 13, 2016

The table is only 40 inches diameter and looks small for what I needed. It is press board underneath and looked pretty cheap. i gather that is why is cost only a coulple of hundred buck. It also cost me a lot to ship back which i do not like overstock for charging for this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti, TN
 Jun 24, 2016

Love this coffee table. Easy assembly, very sturdy and the dark espresso color looks great with my other dark woods. Packaging was damaged when it arrived, but thankfully, no damage to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 May 27, 2016

The deep finish and clean lines work perfect with my transitional style decor. I bought the sofa table as well. Both arrived securely packaged and on time. My brother assembled them both in about 20 minutes with the tool provided. I wasted so much time visiting local furniture stores only to find overpriced furniture. I've seen some of those same tables on Overstock for a fraction of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy B
 May 13, 2016

Very nice for the price, looks very rich and I am quite pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy!
 May 10, 2016

Assembly was a breeze. Overall I would rate the quality as excellent; however, the bottom shelf is a bit thin. This doesn't bother me as it is a bottom shelf and not very visible. The color is true to the website. It is a nice retro looking coffee table. I believe it is an excellent value. It looks fantastic in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 7, 2016

We really like this table except when we were putting it together one of the screw holes in one of the legs didn't line up. It was about 1/4 inch off., otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. It was easy to put together and the color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 14, 2016

I was set on finding a round coffee table for our living/sitting room. Very happy I found this. Nice quality/size coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyatt Coffee Table
 Mar 2, 2016

love it - easy to put together and very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought