Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, classy & very durable!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

Very happy with my new knives. Wusthof has been around a long time & I was hoping for quality....what I got was over and above!! LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wusthof has an incredible reputation. Quality is amazing~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Morgantown,wv,  Feb 28, 2012

Works great, looks as expected. Not used a lot since purchase but love wusthof products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set - great for a gift
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 1, 2014

Really like this knife set - my only complaint is that the hinges on the box failed within a few uses. The knives themselves are a nice weight anf feel good in your hand. Would make a really nice gift for newlyweds!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Antonioi, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

Just as described. Provide a sharp steak knife in style. Storage box handy and beautiful. We have used the set many times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful knife set
 from Western States,  Jan 4, 2014

Love, love, love these steak knifes. Heavy and well balanced while still elegant looking to go with any dinner setting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knives, case is mediocre
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Knives are lovely, seem to be good quality. The divider fell out of the case when I opened it. Easy to glue back, so I'm not sending it back. Saw these knives elsewhere on Black Friday much cheaper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of knives
 from Onarga, IL,  Oct 10, 2013

Nice heavy chest of knives. Wusthof quality. Safe bet for any kitchen or as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wusthof 8-piece Stainless Steak Knife Set in Rosew
 from Boulder, Colorado,  May 22, 2013

These are the best steak knives I have ever used. Better than any in any restaurant and better than I have ever used anywhere. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Steak Knives
 from Trinity, FL,  May 22, 2013

i have been needing steak knives for some time, but everytime i looked at them in stores, i was not impressed with the quality, the look or the price. six years ago, i spent a fortune on 4 steak knives from P******* C*** for my daughter for a wedding present. they have not aged well, so i didn't want to spring for those. i found these on overstock.com, complete with a case, which is really nice. it is a top quality product and the case is awesome for storage. i absolutely love them .... they have exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice steak knives for the money
 from Wrentham, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

Its not cut-co but for the money, not too bad. I would recommend these for an extra set for company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knive set
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Feb 10, 2013

My husband ordered these. He got tired of our old worn out knives, of course he is very proud of this purchase-it was also a surprise. We use them often and he always says, what a great purchase. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Oak lawn, Illinois,  Nov 3, 2012

Love the storage chest and quality of these knives, definately reccomend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wusthof quality..great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wusthof knives
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 30, 2012

These knives were just what I was looking for. They are sleek and made of high quality 18/10 stainless steel. They are very sharp and will look nice on my dining table this Thanksgiving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought these for Thanksgiving and they are beautiful, sharp and of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wusthof Knives
 from SC,  Sep 16, 2012

As advertised, accurate, inexpensive for the quality. Not very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The "inexpensive" line but nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great price for a qualit product
 from Chadds Ford PA,  Aug 22, 2012

We are very pleased with these steak knives. They fit our lifestyle because the price was low but the quality was high and we don't use them very often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have a set of Wusthof knives that I paid a great deal of money for and these steak knives are very nice for the price, although they are not in the same category as the knives Ihave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top