Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall Sconces
 from Voluntown, CT,  Feb 21, 2014

These sconces are a skosh flimsy, but once in place you'd never know it. They look great! The style and size are perfect for me. Overall, for the price, I feel that I got a good product that suits my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great styling
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 15, 2013

I purchased these sconces to hang on my outdoor living room fireplace. Completes the Mediterranean look I was going for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass is very fragile, the sconces are solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, should note they are made to hold tea candles/lites
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sconces
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2013

I really like these sconces since they have a look/style that will mix in with lots of rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY & ELEGANT
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful on the wall, actually stunning can apply. Very happy with this purchase. Overstock is a fabulous place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look I wanted
 Jan 10, 2016

Only reason I didn't give 5 is the glass seems very delicate but that was only a concern during hanging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 26, 2015

On first sight, they look delicate. However, when I removed them from the package they proved to be much more sturdier. I cannot wait to receive the painting I purchased to hang these along side. They are like the perfect lbd, dressy or casual depending on what they're paired with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 29, 2015

Very pretty and easy to clean. I have put the glass right in the dishwasher. Saw something similar in a major department store for 25 bucks more. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Jun 25, 2015

I really like the sconces. They are not real heavy, but who can tell when they are hanging on the wall!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal and Glass are very thin and flimsy
 from California,  Oct 17, 2014

The shipping on the product was very fast. I returned this item. The metal was very thin and cheap looking. Also, the glass portion of the Sconce is super thin. I was really afraid I would break it getting it out and back into the box. I wouldn't recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Illinois,  Sep 2, 2014

Cheaply made but then it is not a costly product. The hurricanes were not the same, one had a smaller opening on the bottom than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Michigan,  Aug 8, 2014

It doesn't come with any mounting hardware so now I have to figure out how I'm going to hang them on the wall. The glass shades are also flawed. I'm disappointed. They would have looked great on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking.
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2013

These sconces are vry light wieght and cheap looking. I returned them and brought heavier wrought iron sconces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought