Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price
 from Boston,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a lovely fixture for my little girl's room. It was easy to put the crystals on, maybe they improved the design since some of the other reviewers said it had been difficult for them. Took maybe 15 minutes to do so. Quality is fairly good, can't beat it for the price. We live in an older home and this fixture has that nicely antiqued look that feels authentic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier for small spaces
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2012

A lovely mini-chandelier! Works great in a small laundry room, bringing lots of charm to an otherwise boring space. Does require some assembly with the crystals and the directions did not exactly match up with the number of pieces/holes to put them in, but was otherwise pretty straight forward. My set seemed to have extra clear crystals in addition to the pink, so I was able to leave the pink off. (My plan in the first place!) Sturdy and beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sparkling white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than expected!
 from California,  Jun 11, 2014

Such a pretty chandelier! So sparkly and girly! Looks great in my girls' room... it matches perfectly with her decor. I can't speak for longevity but so far we are loving it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chandelier
 from State College, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

This chandelier is perfect for my 4-year old daughter's room. It looks just like the advertised picture and we didn't have to pay too much for it. We wanted several lights on the chandelier and it was difficult to find so many lights on a chandelier at that price point. It installed with no glitches, and works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exactly what I hoped for for the price. It looks good, no parts were missing or damaged, and the crystals were easy to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little light!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my little grand-daughter for her 5th birthday which is coming up. I am sure she will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. But it would be nice if it told you if it had to be plugged in from a cord or if it could be wired in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from southern california,  Jan 1, 2013

It is a very cute chandelier. I used it for my new granddaughter's nursery. Since it is hung on the ceiling, you can't really see that the paint is a bit cracked where you have to bend some of the leaves. Lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality in paint and material but fine to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2014

Placed in my daughter's room. She loves the genuine beauty. It gives off just the right amount of light. The beads were a bit time consuming to place but overall a good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought Iron Crystal Mini Chandalier
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

I bought this for my bedroom closet and I love it! Perfect size, nice quality. It looks just as I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

This mini Chandelier is not off white as it looks in the picture. It is actually a pure white color and does not look vintage as shown. The quality is average and the majority of my crystals arrived scratched. Over all you get what you paid for. The packaging is good and the delivery was speedy. It looks cute hung up in my daughters bedroom bit nothing fancy. I would recommend since I only paid XX.XX for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love it for the money!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 20, 2013

Didn't love this for the money! Thought it would be white and it's antique white. Returning it for something white.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

I love, love, love this little chandelier! This is the second one I have purchased for my home. I used one in my remodeled laundry room and this one is for my master closet. Adds a bit of glam to both spaces!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from New England,  Aug 22, 2013

I can't give this 5 stars because the instructions were not that good. Figuring out the placement of the crystals were frustrating. But it's very pretty. I just wish I could get it to look like the picture, as far as the hearts hanging on the bottom, I could not figure it out from the picture, vs the holes on the fixture, it didn't match up, but I'm still very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Nursery Addition
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 19, 2013

Bought this for my niece's nursery. Easy to install, looks great. Doesn't come with lightbulbs. Perfect size for a small bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from austin, Tx,  Jun 11, 2013

Th product was bought for a wedding to hang in a tent and it worked great. It looked beautiful and added elegance to the occasstion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was good quality for th price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but missing parts
 from ny,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a nice light but there are missing stones and the holes to put them in are in a few spots that make it bunch up instead of hang nicely by the candle part. They could have spaced the holes out in dif spots and it would have been fine. As long as they send me the missing stones without a problem I will say this is a pretty nice light and would recommend it to friends or anyone interested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but poor quality control.
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Dec 9, 2012

It's cute enough. I changed the candle sleeves. I didn't like the look of the fake wax ones, so I bought plain plastic ones and covered them in pink and orange fabric (the colors in my girls' room). Also, after hanging the crystals according to the directions, they looked nothing like in the picture. The just didn't droop nicely. The little rings to hang them were in awkward places, so the crystals were laying against metal pieces of the light and just didn't like right at all. So I got some fish wire and rehung almost all of them from the light in places that look good. Now that it's done, it's very cute. But it's silly that I had to go through all that work to get it to look right...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality control.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not My Style
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

The plastic of the fake candles and the wrought iron were noticeably different colors and materials. I just didn't feel like the old-fashioned metal was warm or consistent with our modern nursery. I would recommend the same mini chandelier this is not wrought iron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top