Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 467 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 24, 2016

This is in my dining room. I did a lot of shopping for this and it was a great price. I looks just like a higher end much more expensive chandelier from Pottery Barn. Their like twins! I love the glass spheres!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable
 Jun 21, 2016

It create a beautiful sight in the dining room. When it lights up your only focus will be the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Chandelier!
 Jun 7, 2016

Fast delivery with no issues. Good quality and perfect size. Looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakshmi Sharma
 Jun 7, 2016

Love, love, love. It matches my deco style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and cute!
 May 22, 2016

I really like this chandelier, but the metal part is very cheap looking. However the glass balls are so cute on this piece that I can overlook it. When hanging it looks really unique and has that Pottery Barn look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the round crystal balls fell off
 May 5, 2016

We bought 2 of these for our kitchen almost a year ago. We waited 2 months before hanging due to complete house remodel. So we have hung them almost 10 months now. We hung one of them above our dining table directly above a chair where we sit and eat daily. One day while I was in another room, I heard a huge noise and saw one of the round balls fell off. It was actually the crystal (or glass?) part where the round ball connects the wire to hang on the chandelier. It bugs me to this day that it would break like that. It can't be made of a hard material like crystal. If someone was sitting on that chair at that time, there would've been some cutting and bruising on the forehead. There was probably 4 feet of vertical distance from the chandelier to the person sitting. I told the manufacturer/overstock about this and asked if they could send extra glass balls. It's been 10 months since we hung it and it concerned me that one would break like that. They said no, couldn't send because I purchased them a year ago and they have no spare ones. Here, I'm upset but I did the next best thing to avoid future instance of missing glass balls. I purchased another same chandelier from them. I wanted to have extra balls to replace for later. I'm almost certain I'll need more glass balls later. The chandeliers are beautiful and I still like them, but the quality is questionable. The manufacturer does not back up if something happens like this. Wish they would sell me some glass balls only...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 May 4, 2016

I fell in love with a chandelier for my daughter's house at PB, but it was too pricey. I was surprised to find this that looks just like it on the Overstock site! Score! It took awhile to put together and my husband who knows about electrical had to hang it, but it looks fantastic over her kitchen table! Overstock does it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VL
 Apr 20, 2016

Love this, the size, quality. Easy to set up. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 30, 2016

The delivery was prompt. Despite the many parts, putting it together was not all that complicated and the result is spectacular. One chandelier is in kitchen area and the other in the dinette. I put in LED candelabra bulbs equivalent to 60W as recommended and it gives a whole new life to the space. Definitely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Focal Point
 Mar 15, 2016

I absolutely love this chandelier. My husband and I installed it on a dimmer switch and it is just beautiful. We had to add the glass balls which was actually fun, felt like decorating our Christmas tree! Anyway, it is what you see when you first walk into our kitchen and it is eyecatching. Looks just like the xpensive version. Just love. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my chandelier.
 Mar 14, 2016

beautiful and very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura B.
 Mar 10, 2016

This is so pretty and complement my other chandelier perfectly. I am so excited to put it in my new home. But as I said before be prepared to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the PB version
 Mar 9, 2016

It does look similar to the PB version but it is much cheaper. The color is lighter (more brown than the black brown on the PB version) and the quality of the metal is cheap. You also have to assemble this one. The crystal balls do look the same from what I could see. I returned this and order the more expensive one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Mar 2, 2016

Perfect for my dining room. Took some time to put the crystals on but the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Feb 26, 2016

I fell in love with this chandelier from the moment I spotted it on Overstock's website. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my dining room. I have had a lot of compliments on it. The only thing I dislike about it, is that no matter how tight you have it assembled it still moves back and fourth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful! Made a huge difference in baby's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Feb 24, 2016

Easy to put together and looks great at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. J. S.
 Feb 24, 2016

I replaced my florescent ceiling light that was over my island, with this chandelier. Very cool. Have had lots of compliments. This lights are not as bright as the florescents but much more attractive. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 24, 2016

I love this chandelier. The crystal balls are made of glass and heavy. The design is a little "too elaborate" I thought but looking at it, I think it will make a nice statement in our breakfast/dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 Feb 23, 2016

We placed this over our kitchen dinette set and it looks great. A bit of whimsy with no fuss. It s lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 467 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought